en to zh translation catalogue (246 entries)

note: KISSlicer Translation File - Thank you for your help!! - Save this file as 'KISSlicer_[your language code].po' - Fill in the msgstr values with translations of the matching msgid value - Leave any characters you do not recognize - Any translation left blank will default to the original English - You
en: _Translation_By_
zh: Chinese Translation By T.S.Wang

note: Tooltip for '$ / cm^3'
en: Cost per cm^3, use whatever currency type you wish
zh: 每cm^3成本，使用你希望的货币单位

note: Widget
en: $ / hour
zh: $ / 小时

note: Tooltip for '$ / hour'
en: Cost of running this machine for one hour
zh: 机器运行一小时使用的材料成本

note: Widget
en: &Open
zh: &O打开

note: Tooltip for '&Open'
en: Click to add models
zh: 点击打开模型

note: Widget
en: &Save
zh: &S保存

note: Tooltip for '&Save'
en: Save the G-code to a file
zh: 保存G-code到文件

note: Widget
en: &Slice
zh: &S切层

note: Tooltip for '&Slice'
en: Generate G-code for all parts on the bed
zh: 生成当前平台上所有部件的G-code

note: Widget
en: &Stop
zh: &S停止

note: Tooltip for '&Stop'
en: Stop the current slicing operation
zh: 停止当前的切层操作

note: Tooltip for '...'
en: Choose the Bed STL Model
zh: 选择平台的SLT模型

note: Tooltip for '0.0'
en: The Z value of the layer to display
zh:  需显示层的Z值

note: Widget
en: 1st Layer Speed
zh: 第一层速度

note: Tooltip for '1st Layer Speed'
en: Maximum speed to travel while extruding the 1st layer.
zh: 打印头在打印模型第一层时的最大运动速度

note: Widget
en: @2> Calculate
zh: @2>计算

note: Tooltip for '@2> Calculate'
en: Calculate the cost per cm^3
zh: 计算每cm^3成本

note: Widget
en: @< Fast     Precise@>
zh: @< 快速     精确@>

note: Tooltip for '@< Fast     Precise@>'
en: Controls the print speed (using the Printer profile's fast and slow speed settings).
zh: 控制打印速度(使用快速或者慢速的打印机配置项).

note: Widget
en: @< Off [Support]  Dense@>
zh: @< 关 [支撑]  密集@>

note: Tooltip for '@< Off [Support]  Dense@>'
en: Controls the density of the main support
zh: 控制主支撑的密度

note: Menu Item
en: About
zh: 关于

note: Menu Item
en: All Models
zh: 所有模型

note: Menu Item
en: Angle
zh: 角度

note: Menu Item
en: Auto-Rotate For Packing
zh: 为打包自动旋转

note: Widget
en: Axis
zh: 轴

note: Tooltip for 'Axis'
en: E is standard, Mach3 uses A B C
zh: E 是标准，Mach3使用A B C

note: Menu Item
en: Background
zh: 背景

note: Widget
en: Bed
zh: 平台

note: Tooltip for 'Bed'
en: If you have a heated bed, you can use the <BED> token in the G-code includes
zh: 如果你有加热平台，可以在G-code中使用<BED> 标记

note: Menu Item
en: Bed Level && Z
zh: 平台水平 && Z

note: Widget
en: Bed Roughness [mm]
zh: 平台粗糙度[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Roughness [mm]'
en: Bed Z_max - Z_min: 1st layer thickness is fattened to compensate
zh: 平台 Z_max-Z_min: 第一层的厚度用来补偿平台的平整度

note: Widget
en: Bed STL Model
zh: 平台STL 模型

note: Tooltip for 'Bed STL Model'
en: Chose a STL model to represent the printer's bed (make sure the origin coincides with where the printer would deposit plastic at 0,0)
zh: 选择打印平台的STL模型(请确保模型的原点对应打印机在0，0点挤出原料的位置)

note: Widget
en: Bed Size [mm]  X
zh: X向平台尺寸 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Size [mm]  X'
en: Available print width of the bed.
zh: 平台的可用宽度

note: Widget
en: Center
zh: 对中

note: Tooltip for 'Center'
en: Center all models on the bed
zh: 平台上的所有模型对中

note: Menu Item
en: Change Registration Key
zh: 更改注册码

note: Widget
en: Color
zh: 颜色

note: Tooltip for 'Color'
en: Select the color of this filament
zh: 选择当前材料的颜色

note: Menu Item
en: Color Scheme
zh: 颜色方案

note: Widget
en: Cool
zh: 冷却

note: Tooltip for 'Cool'
en: If slowing a layer to reach 'Min Layer [s]', make sure the fan is at least at this Duty Cycle %
zh: 如果一层的打印时间达到‘Min layer [s]’,确保风扇的转速达到这个百分比

note: Widget
en: Copy<LF>Profile
zh: 复制<LF>配置

note: Tooltip for 'Copy<LF>Profile'
en: Copy this profile into a new one
zh: 复制当前配置到一个新配置

note: Widget
en: Count
zh: 计数

note: Tooltip for 'Count'
en: How many to print
zh: 多少部件要打印

note: Widget
en: Crowning Threshold [mm]
zh: 填隙(Crowning)阈值[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Crowning Threshold [mm]'
en: Crowning tries to fill in small gaps and thin walls.  Crowning paths must be longer than this to be kept.  Negative values disable crowning. 1mm is a good starting value.
zh: 填隙(Crowning)操作自动填充相隔很近的细边之间的间隙.  填隙轨迹的长度必须超出这里的给定值. 设定为负值会禁止填隙才做. 1mm 是建议值.

note: Widget
en: De-String
zh: 反挤

note: Tooltip for 'De-String'
en: Enables a prime at the start of a path and a retract at the end
zh: 允许在路径开始时额外挤出，路径结束时回退来减小材料弹力效应

note: Widget
en: Defaults@>
zh: 缺省@>

note: Tooltip for 'Defaults@>'
en: Prepends machine-dependent defaults into the G-code includes.
zh: 依赖于机器的缺省配置包含在G-code中

note: Menu Item
en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: Widget
en: Delete<LF>Profile
zh: 删除<LF>配置

note: Tooltip for 'Delete<LF>Profile'
en: Delete the current profil
zh: 删除当前配置

note: Widget
en: Diameter [mm]
zh: 直径 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Diameter [mm]'
en: Precise diameter of the filament
zh: 材料的精确直径

note: Menu Item
en: Disable 3D View on Slice
zh: 切层时禁止3d显示

note: Menu Item
en: Enter Product Key
zh: 输入产品 Key

note: Menu Item
en: Export Slice Debug SDF
zh: 输出切层调试SDF信息

note: Menu Item
en: Extruder Flow
zh: 挤出流速

note: Widget
en: Extrusion Width [mm]
zh: 挤出宽度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Extrusion Width [mm]'
en: Width of the extruded path (nozzle dia. is a good initial value)
zh: 挤出路径的宽度(设为挤出头的直径是合适的初始值)

note: Widget
en: Fan Off
zh: 关闭风扇

note: Tooltip for 'Fan Off'
en: G-code to turn of the fan, typically M107 but MakerBot uses M127
zh: 关闭风扇的G-code， 典型值是M107, Makerbot 固件使用M127

note: Widget
en: Fan On
zh: 打开风扇

note: Tooltip for 'Fan On'
en: G-code to turn on the fan, typically M106 but MakerBot uses M126
zh: 打开风扇的G-code，典型值是M106， Makerbot的固件使用M126

note: Widget
en: Fan Z [mm]
zh: 风扇 Z[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Fan Z [mm]'
en: The fan will only be enabled once the head is this distance from the bed. (Note: KS compensates for Z-offset)
zh: 只有在打印头和平台的距离大于这里的设定值是，才使用风扇(注意，这个值会被KS 偏移补偿)

note: Menu Item
en: File
zh: 文件

note: Widget
en: File Extension
zh: 文件扩展名

note: Tooltip for 'File Extension'
en: Common values are bfb or gcode
zh: 通常扩展名为bfb或者gcode

note: Widget
en: Firmware Type
zh: 固件类型

note: Tooltip for 'Firmware Type'
en: What type of firmware does this printer use?
zh: 当前打印机使用的固件类型

note: Widget
en: First Layer
zh: 第一层

note: Tooltip for 'First Layer'
en: Temperature of the extruder while extruding the first layer onto the bed.  Warm it up a bit for better stick.
zh: 挤出机在打印平台上第一层时的温度。较高的温度有利于更好的地面结合

note: Widget
en: Flow Tweak
zh: 流速调整

note: Tooltip for 'Flow Tweak'
en: The nominal flowrate is calculated based on path and extruder settings, but this can compensate for small material differences
zh: 标准的流速由路径和挤出机的设置参数来计算生成，这里可以依照不同材料特性来微调

note: Menu Item
en: Foreground
zh: 前景

note: Widget
en: Gain
zh: 倍率

note: Tooltip for 'Gain'
en: Usually leave this at 1.  You can change it to account for new gear ratios or such
zh: 倍率增益通常设为1，可以按照不同的挤出齿轮比例来设置

note: Widget
en: Gap
zh: 间隙

note: Tooltip for 'Gap'
en: Gap [mm] between the support and the object
zh: 间隙[mm] 设定支撑和物体之间的间隙

note: Widget
en: Height
zh: 高度

note: Tooltip for 'Height'
en: Scale so the max height is this
zh: 放大模型到这里设定的最大高度

note: Menu Item
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: Menu Item
en: Inch -> mm
zh: 英寸 -> mm

note: Widget
en: Include Comments
zh: 包括注释

note: Tooltip for 'Include Comments'
en: Adds comments to the G-code (very very helpful!)
zh: 增加G-code的注释(非常有用！)

note: Widget
en: Infill Density
zh: 填充密度

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Density'
en: Density of the sparse infill (ratio is 1/whole_number)
zh: 模型填充的密度 (比例是 1/总数)

note: Widget
en: Infill Extrusion Width [mm]
zh: 填充挤出宽度[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Extrusion Width [mm]'
en: Compared to the extrusion width: thinner reduces stress / warping, thicker improves bonding
zh: 与标准挤出宽度相比，较细的填充可以减少应力/变形，较宽的填充增强强度

note: Widget
en: Infill Style
zh: 填充类型

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Style'
en: Select what kind of sparse infill you want
zh: 选择不同的填充类型

note: Menu Item
en: Infill: %1.1f%%
zh: 填充: %1.1f%%

note: Widget
en: Inflate<LF>Raft
zh: 扩大<LF>底面支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Inflate<LF>Raft'
en: Inflate the raft (or skirt) by this many [mm] in all directions to stick better to the bed
zh: 在各个方向用设定数值扩大底面支撑以增强平台结合力，单位是[mm]

note: Widget
en: Inflate<LF>Support
zh: 扩大<LF>支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Inflate<LF>Support'
en: Inflate the support by this many [mm] in all directions (it can help strengthen undercut support)
zh: 在各个方向用设定数值扩大支撑，单位[mm](可以帮助加强下部支撑)

note: Widget
en: Inset  Surface [mm]
zh: 边界内缩

note: Tooltip for 'Inset  Surface [mm]'
en: Adjust the surface inward (in X,Y plane)
zh: 把XY平面的模型边界内缩[mm](补偿挤出丝的宽度导致的模型尺寸增加)

note: Widget
en: Inside
zh: 内置

note: Tooltip for 'Inside'
en: While extruding everything else set the fan to this Duty Cycle %
zh: 当挤出非特定模型部分时风扇设定为此%

note: Widget
en: Interface
zh: 界面

note: Widget
en: Keep-Warm
zh: 保温

note: Tooltip for 'Keep-Warm'
en: Set head to this temp when not extruding...less energy and ooze ~65% of the main temp is a good rule of thumb
zh: 当没有挤出操作时，设定挤出头为此温度，例如可设为工作温度的65%来节省能源

note: Menu Item
en: Languages
zh: 语言

note: Widget
en: Layer Thickness [mm]
zh: 层厚[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Layer Thickness [mm]'
en: The thickness of each slice ('ply') of plastic extruded
zh: 每一挤出层的厚度('ply')

note: Menu Item
en: Load a Language File
zh: 读入语言文件

note: Widget
en: Loop / Solid Infill Overlap
zh: 循环/ 内部填充覆盖

note: Tooltip for 'Loop / Solid Infill Overlap'
en: Controls how close the solid infill gets to the innermost loop (1.0 for maximum overlap)
zh: 控制内部填充和最内一圈边界的相互覆盖(结合） 设为1.0为完全覆盖

note: Widget
en: Loops
zh: 循环

note: Tooltip for 'Loops'
en: While extruding Loops, Perimeter, and Crowning set the fan to this Duty Cycle %
zh: 当挤出机循环，边界，或者填隙(Crowning) 时风扇设定为此值 %

note: Widget
en: Loops go from Inside to Perimeter
zh: 循环由内部到外部边界

note: Tooltip for 'Loops go from Inside to Perimeter'
en: Perim->in gives better final dimensions, enabling this gives better overhangs.
zh: 先边界后内部循环可以更好控制模型尺寸， 先内部循环后边界可以有更好的克服外部边界下垂

note: Menu Item
en: Loops:  %1.2f [mm/s]<LF>Solid:  %1.2f [mm/s]<LF>Sparse: %1.2f [mm/s]
zh: 循环填充:  %1.2f [mm/s]<LF>实  %1.2f [mm/s]<LF>疏: %1.2f [mm/s]

note: Widget
en: Main
zh: 标准

note: Tooltip for 'Main'
en: Temperature of the extruder while extruding
zh: 挤出时的标准温度设定

note: Widget
en: Mark Path Start/Stop
zh: 用Start/Stop标记路径

note: Tooltip for 'Mark Path Start/Stop'
en: Some firmware types use M101/3 or G10/1 to trigger destring.  Note: this is forced to M101/3 internally for BfB printers
zh: 一些固件类型依赖 M101/3或者G10/1 代码来控制挤出头回退，BFB类型的打印机会强制使用M101/3

note: Widget
en: Material
zh: 材料

note: Tooltip for 'Material'
en: Material loaded into extruder 3
zh: 装入挤出机 3的材料

note: Widget
en: Max [mm^3/s]
zh: 最大[mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Max [mm^3/s]'
en: Limit the Extruder to not deliver material above this volumetric flow rate (path thickness * width * head_speed)
zh: 限定挤出机挤出材料的速度不要超过这里的设定值(体积= 路径厚度×宽度×挤出速度)

note: Menu Item
en: Mesh Error Key
zh: 网格错误值

note: Widget
en: Min Jump[mm]
zh: 最小空走[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Min Jump[mm]'
en: Any jump < this threshold will not wipe (or destring on 5D)
zh: 任何空走距离 < 这里的设定值将不产生wipe (或者5D 固件的回退)操作

note: Widget
en: Min Layer [s]
zh: 最小单层时间[s]

note: Tooltip for 'Min Layer [s]'
en: If a layer would have been quicker than this, the layer is slowed down
zh: 如果打印一层的时间小于这里的设定值，会降低打印速度，方便材料冷却固化

note: Widget
en: Min [mm^3/s]
zh: 最小[mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Min [mm^3/s]'
en: Limit the Extruder to not deliver material below this volumetric flow rate (path thickness * width * head_speed)
zh: 限定挤出机挤出材料的速度不能低于这里的设定值(体积= 路径厚度×宽度×挤出速度)

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror X axis
zh: X轴镜像

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror Y axis
zh: Y轴镜像

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror Z axis
zh: Z轴镜像

note: Widget
en: Models
zh: 模型

note: Tooltip for 'Models'
en: Shows only the 3D models
zh: 只显示3d模型

note: Widget
en: Models+Paths
zh: 模型+路径

note: Tooltip for 'Models+Paths'
en: Shows the models as transparent, with a layer's paths inside
zh: 显示半透明的模型，并且叠加显示某层的路径

note: Widget
en: Number of Extruders
zh: 挤出头数目

note: Tooltip for 'Number of Extruders'
en: The number of Extruders on this printer
zh: 打印机上安装的挤出头数目

note: Widget
en: Number of Loops
zh: 内部循环数目

note: Tooltip for 'Number of Loops'
en: The number of path loops around the perimeter
zh: 围绕模型边界的内部循环的数目(边界的厚度)

note: Widget
en: Object
zh: 物体

note: Tooltip for 'Object'
en: Extruder for printing objects
zh: 打印模型的挤出机

note: Widget
en: Offset [mm]  X
zh: X方向偏移[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Offset [mm]  X'
en: Add constant offset to the output G-code (can correct for firmware)
zh: 生成的G-code所有X坐标增加一个固定的偏置（可由固件矫正）

note: Menu Item
en: Open STL Model
zh: 打开STL模型

note: Widget
en: Oversample Resolution [mm]
zh: 过采样分辨率[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Oversample Resolution [mm]'
en: KISSlicer's internal model representation will have at least this resolution
zh: KISSlicer的内部模型表示将使用不低于这里设定的分辨率

note: Menu Item
en: Path Color Key
zh: 路径颜色

note: Widget
en: Path%
zh: 路径%

note: Tooltip for 'Path%'
en: Show the layer's paths in process
zh: 显示当前处理的层路径

note: Widget
en: Paths
zh: 路径

note: Tooltip for 'Paths'
en: Shows only a single layer's paths, with an orthogonal projection
zh: 用平面显示经正交投影的单层路径，二维显示

note: Widget
en: Perimeter
zh: 边界

note: Tooltip for 'Perimeter'
en: Speed of the head while extruding the perimeter
zh: 挤出边界时的挤出头速度

note: Widget
en: Physical<LF>RAM [MB]
zh: 物理<LF>内存 [MB]

note: Tooltip for 'Physical<LF>RAM [MB]'
en: Total physical RAM in the system
zh: 系统的物理内存大小

note: Widget
en: Post-Process
zh: 后处理

note: Tooltip for 'Post-Process'
en: Invoke a post process script on <FILE>
zh: 调用<FILE>指定的后处理脚本

note: Menu Item
en: Preferences
zh: 配置选项

note: Menu Item
en: Preview On Open STL
zh: 使用OpenSTL预览

note: Widget
en: Prime
zh: 预挤

note: Tooltip for 'Prime'
en: How many mm to prime before starting a path (uses M227 on BfB printers)
zh: 在途径开始时预挤出的长度，单位mm（BfB打印机使用M227）

note: Widget
en: Prime Pillar
zh: 预挤柱

note: Tooltip for 'Prime Pillar'
en: Select where to place the wipe pillar, if desired.
zh: 设定wipe柱(用来挂掉打印头挂的丝)当前所在位置

note: Widget
en: Printer
zh: 打印机

note: Tooltip for 'Printer'
en: Selected Printer profile
zh: 选择打印机的类型

note: Menu Item
en: Quickstart Guide
zh: 快速向导

note: Menu Item
en: Quit KISSlicer
zh: 退出

note: Widget
en: RAM Warning [MB]
zh: 内存警告 [MB]

note: Tooltip for 'RAM Warning [MB]'
en: If the slicing operation *might* exceed this threshold, a warning will be shown
zh: 如果切层操作使用的内存可能超过这里设定的阈值，将给出警告信息

note: Widget
en: Raft
zh: 底板支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Raft'
en: Extruder for printing the raft
zh: 选择用来打印底板支撑的挤出头

note: Widget
en: Reset
zh: 重置窗口

note: Tooltip for 'Reset'
en: Reset the veiw to be centered on the build bed
zh: 重置当前的显示窗口，并使打印平台居中

note: Menu Item
en: Reset to Default
zh: 重置到缺省值

note: Menu Item
en: Revert to English
zh: 重置为英文

note: Menu Item
en: Revert to original height
zh: 重置为初始高度

note: Menu Item
en: Save Packed STL
zh: 保存打包后STL

note: Menu Item
en: Save Reference Language File
zh: 保存语言文件

note: Menu Item
en: Scale by X
zh: 缩放 X

note: Widget
en: Settings Level
zh: 设定水平

note: Tooltip for 'Settings Level'
en: Select your experience level...setings more advanced than this will be disabled
zh: 选择你的经验水平，低级用户将不能设定一些配置选项

note: Widget
en: Sheath Main<LF>Support
zh: 套<LF>支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Sheath Main<LF>Support'
en: Sheathed Support has a perimeter around the sparse support base.  This strengthes the base support, but is very hard to remove if support is *inside* a complex model.
zh: 套支撑在稀疏支撑的基础外再环绕一圈边界，这样可以加强底面支撑的强度，但如果模型复杂可能会影响支撑的去除

note: Tooltip for 'Sheathe<LF>Z-Roof [mm]'
en: No sheathe will be generated above this height [mm].  Make < 0 to disable the limit.
zh: 如果层的Z值大于这里的设定值，将不生成任何套支撑.  设定值小于零则取消这个限制

note: Widget
en: Show Settings
zh: 显示设定

note: Tooltip for 'Show Settings'
en: Show the settings tabs
zh: 显示设定相关选项卡

note: Widget
en: Skin Thickness [mm]
zh: 表面厚度[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Skin Thickness [mm]'
en: Will make the solid skin of the model this thick
zh: 将模型的封闭表面厚度设为此值

note: Menu Item
en: Slice && Save (get filename before slice)
zh: 切层并保存(切层前提示文件名)

note: Widget
en: Solid Infill<LF>and Support
zh: 实心填充<LF>和支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Solid Infill<LF>and Support'
en: Speed of the head while extruding solid infill and support paths
zh: 在挤出实心填充和支撑时打印头的速度

note: Widget
en: Sparse Infill
zh: 稀疏填充

note: Tooltip for 'Sparse Infill'
en: Speed of the head while extruding sparse infill
zh: 在挤出稀疏填充时打印头的速度

note: Widget
en: Speed [mm/s]
zh: 速度[mm/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Speed [mm/s]'
en: How fast to retract / prime for destring under 5D firmware.
zh: 5D 类固件做回退/预挤操作时的速度

note: Widget
en: Stacked Layers
zh: 叠层设定

note: Tooltip for 'Stacked Layers'
en: Sparse Infill and Support are extruded every N layers  (PRO only)
zh: 每隔N层生产稀疏填充和支持(只针对高级用户)

note: Widget
en: Style
zh: 类型

note: Tooltip for 'Style'
en: Selected Style profile
zh: 选择类型配置文件

note: Widget
en: Suck
zh: 回吸

note: Tooltip for 'Suck'
en: How many mm to suck back after ending a path (uses M227 on BfB printers)
zh: 再打印完一条路径时回吸多少mm (Bfb打印机使用M227)

note: Widget
en: Support
zh: 支撑

note: Tooltip for 'Support<LF>Z-Roof [mm]'
en: No support will be generated above this height [mm].  Make < 0 to disable the limit.
zh: Z值大于这里设定的高度将不生成任何支撑，设置值<0 取消该限制

note: Menu Item
en: Support %1.0f [deg]
zh: 支撑  %1.0f [度]

note: Widget
en: Support Angle
zh: 支撑角度

note: Tooltip for 'Support Angle'
en: Any surface of the model more than X degrees off vertical will get support.
zh: 模型的表面如果与垂直平面的角度大于这里的设定值(度数)则生成支撑

note: Widget
en: Theta
zh: 垂直旋转

note: Tooltip for 'Theta'
en: Rotate the part around the vertical axis<LF>(Set degrees directly or use buttons)
zh: 绕垂直轴旋转物体制定的角度<LF>可直接输入值或使用按钮控制

note: Menu Item
en: Transform axes
zh: 变换轴

note: Menu Item
en: Translate Tooltips Only
zh: 只翻译Tootips 项

note: Widget
en: Trigger [mm]
zh: 触发值[mm]

note: Widget
en: Use Defaults
zh: 使用缺省值

note: Tooltip for 'Use Defaults'
en: Force any settings above the 'Settings Level' to use defaults
zh: 把用户当前水平不能设置的所有参数设为缺省值

note: Menu Item
en: Use Unique Filenames
zh: 使用唯一文件名

note: Widget
en: Warm Time
zh: 热机时间

note: Tooltip for 'Warm Time'
en: Used to estimate extruder warming and cooling times
zh: 用来估计挤出机的热机和冷却时间

note: Widget
en: Wipe
zh: 回擦

note: Tooltip for 'Wipe'
en: Before moving to a new region, back-tracks over the most recent path by this distance
zh: 在挤出头移动到一个新区域之前，挤出头研最近一条路径回退设定的距离

note: Menu Item
en: Wizards
zh: 向导

note: Tooltip for 'X'
en: Remove (all copies of) this model from the build
zh: 移除平台上当前模型(和所有拷贝）

note: Menu Item
en: X => Up
zh: X => 向上

note: Widget
en: X,Y Travel Speed
zh: X,Y 移动速度

note: Tooltip for 'X,Y Travel Speed'
en: Speed of the head while not extruding.
zh: 挤出头不挤丝时在X,Y平面的运动速度

note: Widget
en: XY Accel [mm/s^2]
zh: XY 加速度[mm/s^2]

note: Tooltip for 'XY Accel [mm/s^2]'
en: Acceleration of the print-head in X & Y, used for timing estimates
zh: 挤出头在X Y平面运动时的加速度，用于估计打印时间

note: Menu Item
en: Y => Up
zh: Y => 向上

note: Widget
en: Z value
zh: Z 值

note: Tooltip for 'Z value'
en: Select if the Z value matches the G-code or the Model
zh: 选择, 如果Z值与G-code或者模型相符

note: Widget
en: Z-Settle [mm]
zh: Z-回置[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z-Settle [mm]'
en: overshoot then return on Z moves (so last move is against gravity...removes slop)
zh: Z方向的运动先超量再回位(保证最后运动是反重力方向，以消除间隙)

note: Widget
en: Z-Speed
zh: Z速度

note: Tooltip for 'Z-Speed'
en: Z-bed / Z-head travel speed
zh: Z方向平台，打印头运动速度

note: Widget
en: Z-lift [mm]
zh: Z-提升[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z-lift [mm]'
en: After a destring (if enabled), before a travel, lift the head by this height.
zh: 在反转(回退)操作后，打印头运动前，Z方向预先抬起打印头设定数值

note: Widget
en: [*] N<LF>Layers
zh: [*] N<LF>层

note: Tooltip for '[*] N<LF>Layers'
en: The number of layers before inserting the 'N Layers' G-code (0 disables)
zh: 在插入‘N layers’ G-代码前的层数(设为0 禁止)

note: Menu Item
en: [Precision: %1.0f%%]
zh: [精确度: %1.0f%%]
