en to zh_TW translation catalogue (883 entries)

note: KISSlicer Translation File - Thank you for your help!! - Save this file as 'KISSlicer_[your language code].po' - Fill in the msgstr values with translations of the matching msgid value - Leave any characters you do not recognize - Any translation left blank will default to the original English - You
en: _Translation_By_
zh_TW: _ Traditional Chinese Translation by Zhang Heh Ji _

note: Menu Item
en: <LF><LF>The Tuning Wizard will linearly interpolate the Parameter chosen by the user as a function of Z.<LF><LF>'Tune_Value at Z = 0' will be the value of the Parameter on the bottom layers.<LF><LF>'Tune_Value at Z = top' will be the value of the Parameter on the top layers of the tallest model printed.<LF><LF><LF>Select a Tuning Parameter to see recommendations specific to that test. A rough recommended range will also be shown as (lo - hi).
zh_TW: <LF><LF>調整精靈會用線性內插將使用者選擇的參數<LF>轉變成 Z 的函式。<LF><LF>在 Z = 0 的調整值將會做參數在底層的值。<LF><LF>在 Z = top 的調整值將會做為參數在最高的<LF>列印模型頂層的值。<LF><LF><LF>選擇一個參數可顯示針對該測試的建議。同<LF>時也會顯示建議的大約範圍（低到高）。

note: Menu Item
en: <LF>(Note: increasing the oversample resolution will reduce memory usage)
zh_TW: <LF>（注意：增加超取樣解析度會減少可用記憶體）

note: Menu Item
en: <LF><TUNINGVAL><LF><LF>This mode does not change the G-code at all, but still updates the <TUNINGVAL> G-code token so you can use it for various purposes in the 'Every N Layers' G-code (and elsewhere).
zh_TW: <LF><TUNINGVAL><LF><LF>這個模式完全不會改變 G-code ，但會更新 <TUNINGVAL> G-code 代號，你可以利用它<LF>在“每 N 層” G-code（或其它地方）做各種<LF>的工作。

note: Menu Item
en: <LF>Destring Length [mm]<LF>(0 - 10)<LF><LF>The model for this test should have multiple tall spires. Three cylinders of diameter 10 mm and 50 mm tall works well. Run the test destring values from 0 mm up to the suspected maximum destring length.<LF><LF>Destring tuning should happen after PreloadVE tuning, as a properly tuned Preload will minimize the amount of destring retraction required to get string-free prints.
zh_TW: <LF>回抽長度 [mm]<LF>(0 - 10)<LF><LF>這個測試使用的模型應該要有多個高的圓錐<LF>體。三個直徑10 mm 高 50 mm 的圓柱會有<LF>很好的效果。從 0 mm 開始測試直到可能的<LF>最大回抽長度。<LF><LF>回抽應該在 PreloadVE 調整過後再調整，因<LF>為一個調整正確的 Preload 值可以讓避免牽<LF>絲所需的回抽長度變得最小。

note: Menu Item
en: <LF>Flow Rate [mm^3/s]<LF>(10 - 1)<LF><LF>Use the same model and style profile as that recommended in the Temperature test.<LF><LF>Start with the faster flow rate at Z = 0, since it will take a long time to print the solid bottom layers at the lower flow rate.<LF><LF>Pick the range where the surface quality looks good. Make sure the extruder doesn't skip.  Materials like TPU may have a very narrow flow rate range (both for quality and because the density is flow dependent).
zh_TW: <LF>流量 [mm^3/s]<LF>(10 - 1)<LF><LF>使用與溫度測試建議相同的模型和風格。<LF><LF>在 Z = 0 使用較大的流量，因為用低流量列<LF>印實心的底部要花比較久的時間。<LF><LF>選擇表面品質較佳的範圍。確認擠出機沒有<LF>發生跳齒。像 TPU 之類的耗材可能只有非常<LF>窄的流量範圍（因為品質和密度都和流量相<LF>關）。

note: Menu Item
en: <LF>Temperature [C]<LF>(manufacturer's recommendation)<LF><LF>The printer profile must have the 'Warm Same Ext' and 'Cool Same Ext' G-code defined.<LF><LF>Try a style profile with 1.5 loops in vase mode, and a skin thickness ~= 2 layers. Use the same rounded model from the PreloadVE test.<LF><LF>Once the test is done and the part cooled, use pliers to check the inter-layer bonding strength at various Z heights.  Pick a Z value that shows a nice surface quality and good bonding.
zh_TW: <LF>溫度 [C]<LF>（製造商的建議）<LF><LF>印表機參數必需要定義“加熱同一擠出機”和<LF>“冷卻同一擠出機”的 G-code 。<LF><LF>嘗試一個 1.5 圈花瓶模式的風格參數，表層<LF>厚度約為 2 層。使用和 PreloadVE 測試相同<LF>的圓角模型。<LF><LF>當測試完成且物件冷卻後，利用鉗子檢查各<LF>個 Z 軸高度的內部，層與層之間的結合強度<LF>。選擇一個表面品質良好且結合穩固的 Z 軸<LF>高度。

note: Menu Item
en:                     Welcome to KISSlicer!<LF>How would you characterize your 3D printing experience level?
zh_TW:                     歡迎使用 KISSlicer!<LF>你會如何描繪你的 3D 列印經驗等級？

note: Widget
en:   Ext. Priority<LF>  (per model)
zh_TW:   擠出機優先順序<LF>  （每個模型）

note: Tooltip for '  Ext. Priority<LF>  (per model)'
en: In case of overlapping meshes, mapped to different extruders, this defines the extruders' priority.  Press [Set] to update
zh_TW: 在網格重疊的狀況下，映射到不同的擠出機，這會決定擠出機的優先順序，按下 [設定] 更新

note: Tooltip for '$ / cm^3'
en: Cost per cm^3, use whatever currency type you wish
zh_TW: 每立方公分的成本。使用你想用的貨幣

note: Widget
en: $ / hour
zh_TW: $ / 小時

note: Tooltip for '$ / hour'
en: Cost of running this machine for one hour
zh_TW: 這個機器運作一小時所需的成本

note: Widget
en: $ for an entire spool
zh_TW: $ / 捲

note: Tooltip for '$ for an entire spool'
en: How much did the whole spool cost...no need to use USD
zh_TW: 一捲耗材的成本 ... 不需使用美金計價

note: Menu Item
en: %s<LF>Thank you!
zh_TW: %s<LF>謝謝你！

note: Tooltip for '%z'
en: How much will the model shrink in height after cooling
zh_TW: 冷卻後模型的高度收縮的量

note: Widget
en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設值（&D）

note: Tooltip for '&Default'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to the Default Extruder
zh_TW: 將所選擇的子網格設定使用預設擠出機

note: Widget
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: Tooltip for '&Open'
en: Click to add models (or Drag-n-Drop on the 3D preview)
zh_TW: 點擊增加模型（或施曳到 3D 預覽圖上）

note: Widget
en: &Profile Settings
zh_TW: 參數設定（&P）

note: Tooltip for '&Profile Settings'
en: Show Settings Window
zh_TW: 顯示設定視窗

note: Widget
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Tooltip for '&Save'
en: Save the G-code to a file
zh_TW: 將 G-code 儲存到檔案

note: Widget
en: &Slice
zh_TW: 切片

note: Tooltip for '&Slice'
en: [Slice] will generate the G-code paths, and [Save] will export them.  Many settings will not trigger a reslice as they affect only computations that happen on export.
zh_TW: [切片]將會產生 G-code 路徑，然後[儲存]可以將其匯<LF>出。有許多設定不會觸發重新切片，因為他們只會影<LF>響匯出時的計算。

note: Widget
en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: Tooltip for '&Stop'
en: Stop the current slicing operation
zh_TW: 停止目前的切片工作

note: Widget
en: &Void
zh_TW: 空洞

note: Tooltip for '&Void'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to void (empty)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的子網格設定為空洞

note: Widget
en: 'Fast' (Lower quality)
zh_TW: 快速（低品質）

note: Widget
en: 'Precise' (Slower)
zh_TW: 細緻（慢速）

note: Widget
en: * sets the speed for the Stacked version as well
zh_TW: * 堆疊功能也使用相同的設定速度

note: Tooltip for ', Y'
en: KISSlicer treats the center of the bed as 0,0 but many printers do not.  Enter the Y coordinate of the center of the bed (KISSlicer will offset the output G-code)
zh_TW: KISSlicer 將平台的中心當做 0,0 但許多印表機並非如此。輸入<LF>平台中心在 Y 軸的位標（KISSlicer 將補嘗 G-code 的輸出）

note: Tooltip for '...'
en: Choose the Bed STL Model
zh_TW: 選擇平台的 STL 模型

note: Tooltip for '0.0'
en: The Z value of the layer to display
zh_TW: 設定要顯示的圖層 Z 軸位置

note: Widget
en: 1. pick Ext, [Load Values]<LF>2. save & run G-code (ext off bed)<LF>3. after beep remove matl, let ooze<LF>4. measure ooze, [Store] result
zh_TW: 1. 選擇擠出機，[載入參數]<LF>2. 儲存並執行 G-code（遠離平台）<LF>3. 嗶聲後移除擠出的材料，等待溢料<LF>4. 測量溢料，[儲存]結果

note: Widget
en: 1st
zh_TW: 首層

note: Tooltip for '1st'
en: Minimum thickness of the first slice.
zh_TW: 第一層切片的最小厚度。

note: Widget
en: 1st Layer Max Speed
zh_TW: 第一層速度上限

note: Tooltip for '1st Layer Max Speed'
en: Maximum speed to travel while extruding the 1st layer.
zh_TW: 在列印第一層時的最大移動速度。

note: Widget
en: 1st Width
zh_TW: 首層線寬

note: Tooltip for '1st Width'
en: Extrusion width of the interface paths on the 1st layer only, in [mm].
zh_TW: 介面層第一層路徑的擠出線寬[mm]。

note: Widget
en: 1st Zgap
zh_TW: 首層Z間隙

note: Tooltip for '1st Zgap'
en: Vertical Gap [mm] between the top of the raft interface and the bottom of the object.
zh_TW: 木筏介面層頂部和物件底部之間的垂直間隙。

note: Tooltip for '3D'
en: Show paths in 3D
zh_TW: 以 3D 方式顯示路徑

note: Menu Item
en: 3D Background
zh_TW: 3D 背景

note: Widget
en: 3D Window
zh_TW: 3D 視窗

note: Menu Item
en: 5D - Absolute E
zh_TW: 5D - Absolute E （E 軸絕對位置）

note: Menu Item
en: 5D - Relative E
zh_TW: 5D - Relative E（E 軸相對位置）

note: Widget
en: > Loops
zh_TW: > 繞圈

note: Tooltip for '> Loops'
en: Slowest speed of the head while extruding the loops
zh_TW: 列印繞圈時，最慢的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: > Perimeter
zh_TW: > 外牆

note: Tooltip for '> Perimeter'
en: Slowest speed of the head while extruding the perimeter
zh_TW: 列印外牆時，最慢的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: > Solid Infill &&<LF>> Support*
zh_TW: > 實心填充 &&<LF>> 支撐*

note: Tooltip for '> Solid Infill &&<LF>> Support*'
en: Slowest speed of the head while extruding solid infill and support paths
zh_TW: 列印實心填充和支撐的路徑時，最慢的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: > Sparse Infill*
zh_TW: > 稀疏填充*

note: Tooltip for '> Sparse Infill*'
en: Slowest speed of the head while extruding sparse infill
zh_TW: 列印稀疏填充時，最慢的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: >>> Loops
zh_TW: >>> 繞圈

note: Tooltip for '>>> Loops'
en: Fastest speed of the head while extruding the loops
zh_TW: 列印繞圈時，最快的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: >>> Perimeter
zh_TW: >>> 外牆

note: Tooltip for '>>> Perimeter'
en: Fastest speed of the head while extruding the perimeter
zh_TW: 列印外牆時，最快的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: >>> Solid Infill &&<LF>>>> Support*
zh_TW: >>> 實心填充 &&<LF>>>> 支撐*

note: Tooltip for '>>> Solid Infill &&<LF>>>> Support*'
en: Fastest speed of the head while extruding solid infill and support paths
zh_TW: 列印實心填充和支撐的路徑時，最快的噴頭移動速度

note: Widget
en: >>> Sparse Infill*
zh_TW: >>> 稀疏填充*

note: Tooltip for '>>> Sparse Infill*'
en: Fastest speed of the head while extruding sparse infill
zh_TW: 列印稀疏填充時，最快的噴頭移動速度

note: Tooltip for '@+ @material'
en: Marks if this Material Profile is associated with the currently selected Print Profile
zh_TW: 標記這個耗材是否與目前的印表機設定是相關聯的

note: Tooltip for '@+ @style'
en: Marks if this Style Profile is associated with the currently selected Print Profile
zh_TW: 標記這個風格設定是否與目前的印表機設定是相關聯的

note: Widget
en: @+ @support
zh_TW: @+ @支撐

note: Tooltip for '@+ @support'
en: Marks if this Support Profile is associated with the currently selected Print Profile
zh_TW: 標記這個支撐設定是否與目前的印表機設定是相關聯的

note: Tooltip for '@+2menu'
en: Draw all layers below the selected layer (CTRL+L)
zh_TW: 繪出選擇圖層下方的所有圖層（CTRL+L）

note: Widget
en: @1-> Fix Settings Window
zh_TW: @1-> 固定設定視窗

note: Tooltip for '@1-> Fix Settings Window'
en: Fix the position of the settings window to the bottom left of the main KISSlicer window.
zh_TW: 將設定視窗固定到主視窗的左下方。

note: Widget
en: @2< Raft Speed
zh_TW: @2< 木筏速度

note: Tooltip for '@2< Raft Speed'
en: Maximum speed to travel while extruding the top raft layer
zh_TW: 列印木筏上層時，最快的移動速度

note: Widget
en: @2< Stride
zh_TW: @2< 步幅

note: Tooltip for '@2< Stride'
en: Spacing on the Upper layer of the raft.  The actual stride will be rounded to the nearest integer multiple of the extrusion width.
zh_TW: 木筏上層的間隔。實際的間隔會四捨五入到擠出線寬的整數倍。

note: Widget
en: @2< Thick
zh_TW: @2< 厚度

note: Tooltip for '@2< Thick'
en: Thickness of the Upper layer of the raft
zh_TW: 木筏上層的層厚

note: Widget
en: @2< Width
zh_TW: @2< 線寬

note: Tooltip for '@2< Width'
en: Extrusion Width of the Upper layer of the raft
zh_TW: 木筏上層的擠出寬度

note: Widget
en: @2<- Use Alternate Method @2<-
zh_TW: @2<- 使用交替法 @2<-

note: Widget
en: @2> Cost Calc
zh_TW: @2> 成本計算

note: Tooltip for '@2> Cost Calc'
en: Calculate the cost per cm^3
zh_TW: 計算每立方公分的成本

note: Widget
en: @2> Raft Speed
zh_TW: @2> 木筏速度

note: Tooltip for '@2> Raft Speed'
en: Maximum speed to travel while extruding the bottom raft layer
zh_TW: 列印木筏下層時，最快的移動速度

note: Widget
en: @2> Stride
zh_TW: @2> 步幅

note: Tooltip for '@2> Stride'
en: Spacing on the Lower layer of the raft.  The actual stride will be rounded to the nearest integer multiple of the extrusion width.
zh_TW: 木筏下層的間隔。實際的間隔會四捨五入到擠出線寬的整數倍。

note: Widget
en: @2> Thick
zh_TW: @2> 厚度

note: Tooltip for '@2> Thick'
en: Thickness of the Lower layer of the raft
zh_TW: 木筏下層的層厚

note: Widget
en: @2> Width
zh_TW: @2> 線寬

note: Tooltip for '@2> Width'
en: Extrusion Width of the Lower layer of the raft
zh_TW: 木筏下層的擠出寬度

note: Widget
en: @8< Force
zh_TW: @8< 強制

note: Tooltip for '@8< Force'
en: Force any settings above the 'Settings Level' to use defaults
zh_TW: 強制所有高於'設定級別'的設定使用預設值

note: Widget
en: @< Fast             Precise@>
zh_TW: @< 快速                 細緻@>

note: Tooltip for '@< Fast             Precise@>'
en: Controls the print speed (blending between the Printer profile's fast and slow speed settings).
zh_TW: 控制列印速度（介於印表機參數的快速和細緻之間）

note: Widget
en: @< Matl<LF>G-code
zh_TW: @< 耗材<LF>G-code

note: Menu Item
en: @< Off [Support: %s] On@>
zh_TW: @< 關閉 [支撐：%s] 開啟@>

note: Widget
en: @< Off [Support]  Dense@>
zh_TW: @< 關閉 [支撐]  密集@>

note: Tooltip for '@< Off [Support]  Dense@>'
en: Controls the density of the main support
zh_TW: 控制主要支撐的密度

note: Widget
en: @< Printer<LF>G-code
zh_TW: @< 印表機<LF>G-code

note: Tooltip for '@<-'
en: Calculate the Heat Time Coefficient
zh_TW: 計算加熱時間係數

note: Widget
en: @<- Init
zh_TW: @<- 初值

note: Tooltip for '@<- Init'
en: Compute an initial value for PreloadVE.  It should be further refined using the Tuning Wizard.
zh_TW: 計算 PreloadVE 初始值。它應該使用調整精靈再進一步修正。

note: Widget
en: @<- Sets initial temp,<LF>fans, PreloadVE
zh_TW: @<- 設定溫度，風扇，<LF>PreloadVE 初始值

note: Widget
en: @> Red triangles:<LF>face inward
zh_TW: @> 紅色三角型：<LF>面向內部

note: Widget
en: @line Blade edge:<LF>sharp crease
zh_TW: @line 刀鋒邊綠：<LF>銳利的轉摺

note: Widget
en: @line More than 2 tris<LF>share this edge
zh_TW: @line 超過兩個三角形<LF>共用這個邊綠

note: Widget
en: @line Only 1 triangle<LF>shares this edge
zh_TW: @line 只有一個三角形<LF>使用這個邊綠

note: Widget
en: @line This edge is on a<LF>degenerate tri
zh_TW: @line 這個邊綠在一個<LF>不完整的三角形上

note: Widget
en: @line Winding order<LF>does not match
zh_TW: @line 捲繞順序<LF>不匹配

note: Menu Item
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: Menu Item
en: Above 75%% infill, straight sparse infill is recommended...set it?
zh_TW: 填充超過 75%%，建議使用直線式填充．．．修改設定？

note: Widget
en: Actual Speeds
zh_TW: 實際速度

note: Menu Item
en: All Models
zh_TW: 所有模型

note: Widget
en: All speeds in [mm/s]
zh_TW: 所有速度（單位 mm/s）

note: Widget
en: Also on Top
zh_TW: 上方也使用

note: Tooltip for 'Also on Top'
en: Also use Interface Support when support is generated on top of the model
zh_TW: 當支撐生成在模型上面時，也使用支撐介面層

note: Widget
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

note: Tooltip for 'Angle'
en: Angle of the Interface paths (relative to the regular support paths)
zh_TW: 介面層路徑的角度（與一般支撐路徑的夾角）

note: Widget
en: Approximate Viscosity<LF>from Melt Flow Index
zh_TW: 從熔融指數<LF>估計黏度

note: Tooltip for 'Approximate Viscosity<LF>from Melt Flow Index'
en: If you know the MFI, KISSlicer will (roughly) approximate a viscosity.
zh_TW: 如果你知道熔融指數（MFI），KISSlicer 可以大約估算出黏度。

note: Widget
en: Associated Profiles
zh_TW: 關聯的參數

note: Tooltip for 'Associated Profiles'
en: Shows which profiles are associated with this Printer Profile.  This is for information only, there is no functional change.
zh_TW: 顯示哪些參數是與目前的印表機參數關聯在一起的。這只是記錄資訊，沒有功能上的差異。

note: Menu Item
en: Auto-Rotate For Packing
zh_TW: 自動旋轉擺放

note: Widget
en: Axis 1
zh_TW: 軸 1

note: Tooltip for 'Axis 1'
en: E is standard, Mach3 uses A B C D
zh_TW: 一般使用 E， Mach3 使用 A B C D

note: Widget
en: Axis 2
zh_TW: 軸 2

note: Widget
en: Axis 3
zh_TW: 軸 3

note: Widget
en: Axis 4
zh_TW: 軸 4

note: Menu Item
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: Menu Item
en: Base
zh_TW: 基礎

note: Widget
en: Base Period 2^N
zh_TW: 基礎週期 2^N

note: Menu Item
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

note: Widget
en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本

note: Widget
en: Bed
zh_TW: 熱床

note: Tooltip for 'Bed'
en: If you have a heated bed, you can use the <BED> token in the G-code includes
zh_TW: 如果你有熱床，你可以在 G-code 使用<BED>代號

note: Widget
en: Bed Center [mm]  X
zh_TW: 平台中心 [mm]  X

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Center [mm]  X'
en: KISSlicer treats the center of the bed as 0,0 but many printers do not.  Enter the X coordinate of the center of the bed (KISSlicer will offset the output G-code)
zh_TW: KISSlicer 將平台的中心當做 0,0 但許多印表機並非如此。輸入<LF>平台中心在 X 軸的位標（KISSlicer 將補嘗 G-code 的輸出）

note: Widget
en: Bed Dimensions [mm]
zh_TW: 平台尺寸 [mm]

note: Widget
en: Bed Roughness [mm]
zh_TW: 平台粗糙度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Roughness [mm]'
en: Bed Z_max - Z_min: 1st layer thickness is fattened to compensate
zh_TW: 平台 Z_最大值 - Z_最小值：第一層的厚度將被加厚以進行補嘗

note: Widget
en: Bed STL Model
zh_TW: 平台 STL 模型

note: Tooltip for 'Bed STL Model'
en: Chose a STL model to represent the printer's bed (make sure the origin coincides with where the printer would deposit plastic at 0,0)
zh_TW: 選擇一個 STL 模型代表平台（確認原點與印表機放置模型的 0,0 一致）

note: Widget
en: Bed Size [mm]  X @<->
zh_TW: 平台大小 [mm]  X @<->

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Size [mm]  X @<->'
en: Available print width of the bed.
zh_TW: 平台可列印的寬度。

note: Widget
en: Bed Temperature [C]
zh_TW: 熱床溫度 [C]

note: Tooltip for 'Bed Temperature [C]'
en: Temperature for the heated bed.  The value will not affect anything if the printer does not have a heated bed.
zh_TW: 熱床的溫度。這個值對沒有熱床的印表機沒有影響。

note: Widget
en: Bed is Round
zh_TW: 平台是圓的

note: Tooltip for 'Bed is Round'
en: For most delta printers, affects  display and model packing
zh_TW: 提供給大多數的三角洲印表機使用，影響顯示和模型擺放

note: Widget
en: Best Z [mm]
zh_TW: 最佳 Z [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Best Z [mm]'
en: Height of the model with the best surface
zh_TW: 模型表面品質最好的高度

note: Widget
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

note: Menu Item
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

note: Widget
en: Bond
zh_TW: 結合

note: Tooltip for 'Bond'
en: Help the part bond to the raft's interface by matching the 1st layer's paths.  This is only a good idea when the interface material does not bond well to the part.
zh_TW: 透過匹配物件第一層路徑和木筏的介面層增加結合力。只有在物件與介面層材料結合不佳時，這才會是個好主意。

note: Widget
en: Bottom Stepover
zh_TW: 底部踏板

note: Tooltip for 'Bottom Stepover'
en: How much each path should overlap the previous layer on the underside.  Should be approximately 1/2 the extrusion width to not require support material. (Material dependent.)
zh_TW: 每條路徑的底面應該與前一層重疊的大小。應約有1/2的<LF>擠出寬度是不需要支撐的。（因材料相異）

note: Widget
en: Box
zh_TW: 熱箱

note: Tooltip for 'Box'
en: If you have a heated enclosure, you can use the <BOX> token in the G-code includes
zh_TW: 如果你有可加熱的外箱，你可以在 G-code 使用<BOX>代號

note: Widget
en: Bumpy
zh_TW: 坑洞

note: Menu Item
en: Can not open files of type '%s'<LF>(%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案類型 '%s'<LF>(%s)

note: Widget
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Tooltip for 'Cancel'
en: Closes this window without creating the profile.  You can also press [Esc]
zh_TW: 關閉視窗不建立參數。你也可以按 [Esc]

note: Menu Item
en: Cancel Slicing
zh_TW: 取消切片

note: Menu Item
en: Cellular
zh_TW: 細胞排列

note: Widget
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: Tooltip for 'Center'
en: Center all models on the bed
zh_TW: 將平台上所有模型置中

note: Menu Item
en: Change Registration Key
zh_TW: 更改註冊碼

note: Menu Item
en: Choose and Restore Reference Settings
zh_TW: 選擇並恢復成參考設定

note: Menu Item
en: Clearing '[X] Force' default settings above current level
zh_TW: 清除高於當前設定級別被'[X]強制'設定的預設值

note: Menu Item
en: Coarse
zh_TW: 粗劣

note: Widget
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

note: Tooltip for 'Color'
en: Select the color of this filament
zh_TW: 設定此線材的顏色

note: Menu Item
en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

note: Menu Item
en: Color Scheme Presets
zh_TW: 配色方案預設組合

note: Widget
en: Compute Cost
zh_TW: 計算成本

note: Widget
en: Compute Initial<LF> ViscoElasticity
zh_TW: 計算初始的<LF> 黏彈性

note: Tooltip for 'Compute Initial<LF> ViscoElasticity'
en: Compute the initial PreloadVE value.
zh_TW: 計算初始的 PreloadVE 值。

note: Widget
en: Compute the Cost
zh_TW: 計算成本

note: Tooltip for 'Compute the Cost'
en: Compute the cost per volume
zh_TW: 計算每單位體積所需的成本

note: Widget
en: Compute the Warm-Up
zh_TW: 計算預熱

note: Tooltip for 'Compute the Warm-Up'
en: Compute the Warm-Up factor
zh_TW: 計算預熱因子

note: Widget
en: Computed<LF>PreloadVE [µs]
zh_TW: 計算<LF>PreloadVE [µs]

note: Menu Item
en: Continue Slicing
zh_TW: 繼續切片

note: Menu Item
en: Continue, and disable this warning for the rest of the session
zh_TW: 繼續，並為其餘部份關閉此警告

note: Menu Item
en: Convert Preload Settings
zh_TW: 轉換預載設定

note: Widget
en: Cool
zh_TW: 冷卻

note: Tooltip for 'Cool'
en: If slowing a layer to reach 'Min Layer [s]', make sure the fan is at least at this Duty Cycle %
zh_TW: 假如列印一層的速度降低到'最快層 [s]'，<LF>會確保風扇速度大於此工作週期 %

note: Widget
en: Cool<LF>Same<LF>Ext
zh_TW: 冷卻<LF>同一<LF>擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Cool<LF>Same<LF>Ext'
en: This G-code is inserted when the current extruder is cooled.
zh_TW: 當要冷卻目前的擠出機時，會插入此段 G-code。

note: Widget
en: Cool &&<LF>Retire<LF>Old Ext
zh_TW: 冷卻 &&<LF>退出舊<LF>擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Cool &&<LF>Retire<LF>Old Ext'
en: This G-code is inserted when an extruder is deselected (usually set to a lower temperature for keep-warm or done)
zh_TW: 當擠出機使用結束時，會插入此段 G-code<LF>（通常會設定一個較低的溫度保溫）

note: Widget
en: Cool [mm^3/s]
zh_TW: 冷卻 [mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Cool [mm^3/s]'
en: For overhangs, the flow rate that the fan can fully cool
zh_TW: 給懸垂部份使用，風扇可以完全冷卻的流量

note: Widget
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: Tooltip for 'Copy'
en: Copy this profile into a new one
zh_TW: 將此參數複製一份新的

note: Widget
en: Corners
zh_TW: 轉角

note: Tooltip for 'Corners'
en: Place the seam on a corner, when available
zh_TW: 狀況允許時，將接縫放在轉角處

note: Menu Item
en: Could not open the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

note: Widget
en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

note: Tooltip for 'Count'
en: How many to print
zh_TW: 列印多少個

note: Widget
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: Tooltip for 'Create'
en: Creates the new Support profile
zh_TW: 建立新的支撐參數

note: Menu Item
en: Create Profile Wizards
zh_TW: 參數建立精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Crown Path
zh_TW: 加固路徑

note: Widget
en: Crown [mm]
zh_TW: 加固 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Crown [mm]'
en: Crowning tries to fill in small gaps and thin walls.  Crowning paths must be longer than this to be kept.  Negative values disable crowning. 1mm is a good starting value.
zh_TW: 加固功能會試圖填補小間隙和薄壁。比此設定<LF>值長的加固路徑才會被保留。填入負值會關閉<LF>加固功能 1mm 是一個很好的起始值。

note: Widget
en: Custom Syntax  <TOKEN>=[G-code]
zh_TW: 自訂語法 <TOKEN>=[G-code]

note: Tooltip for 'Custom Syntax  <TOKEN>=[G-code]'
en: This allows you to use per-material tokens as desired in the G-code
zh_TW: 這允許你為每種耗材定義在 G-code 中使用的代號

note: Menu Item
en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

note: Widget
en: Debug Img
zh_TW: 除錯圖片

note: Widget
en: Default<LF>Extruder Mapping
zh_TW: 預設<LF>擠出機映射

note: Tooltip for 'Default<LF>Extruder Mapping'
en: Note: changing any of these will force a re-slice.
zh_TW: 注意：改變這裡的任何選項將強制重新切片。

note: Widget
en: Default<LF>Object Ext
zh_TW: 預設<LF>物件擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Default<LF>Object Ext'
en: Extruder for printing objects
zh_TW: 列印物件的擠出機

note: Widget
en: Defaults@>
zh_TW: 預設值@>

note: Tooltip for 'Defaults@>'
en: Prepends machine-dependent defaults into the G-code includes.
zh_TW: 將印表機相關的預設值填入各 G-code 中。

note: Widget
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Tooltip for 'Delete'
en: Delete the current profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前參數

note: Menu Item
en: Delete %s Profile '%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 參數 '%s'?

note: Menu Item
en: Dense
zh_TW: 密集

note: Widget
en: Destring [mm]
zh_TW: 回抽 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Destring [mm]'
en: KISSlicer will trigger a destring/wipe event any time the travel path crosses the part surface
zh_TW: 當移動路徑跨越物件表面時，KISSlicer 將觸發一個回抽/抹除事件

note: Menu Item
en: Destring/Wipe/Jump Path
zh_TW: 回抽/抹除/跳躍路徑

note: Widget
en: Dia
zh_TW: 直徑

note: Tooltip for 'Dia'
en: Expands the bottom layer by this distance (using Dia / ExtrusionWidth extra loops).  This helps the part adhere to the bed.  If Brim is enabled the loops on the first layer will always print from outside to inside.
zh_TW: 將底層擴張此距離（使用直徑/擠出線寬的圈數）。<LF>這有助於物件黏在平台上。如果啟用了 Brim，則第<LF>一層的繞圈將總是由外向內列印。

note: Menu Item
en: Diagonal Non-Overlap (Cartesian printers)
zh_TW: 對角線非重疊（笛卡爾印表機）

note: Widget
en: Diameter [mm]
zh_TW: 直徑 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Diameter [mm]'
en: Precise diameter of the filament
zh_TW: 線材的直徑

note: Menu Item
en: Disable 3D View on Slice
zh_TW: 切片時關閉 3D 顯示

note: Menu Item
en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示設定

note: Menu Item
en: Display Previous Layer
zh_TW: 顯示前一層

note: Menu Item
en: Do you wish to overwrite all four current G-code includes?
zh_TW: 你希望覆寫目前所有的四組 G-code 嗎？

note: Widget
en: Drive Length
zh_TW: 驅動長度

note: Tooltip for 'Drive Length'
en: The length between the drive wheel and the tip of the nozzle.  Direct drive extruders may be around 50 mm, while Bowden drive extruders can be easily 500 mm
zh_TW: 驅動輪與噴頭尖端之間的長度。近端進料擠出機約 50mm，而遠端進料擠出機可以容易地達到 500mm

note: Widget
en: Drive Length [mm]
zh_TW: 驅動長度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Drive Length [mm]'
en: Distance between the drive mechanism and the nozzle in [mm]. ('Bowden tube length')
zh_TW: 擠出機與噴頭的距離，單位 [mm]。（鐵弗龍管長度）

note: Widget
en: DrvLen1
zh_TW: 驅動長度1

note: Widget
en: DrvLen2
zh_TW: 驅動長度2

note: Widget
en: DrvLen3
zh_TW: 驅動長度3

note: Widget
en: DrvLen4
zh_TW: 驅動長度4

note: Widget
en: Edge Errors
zh_TW: 邊緣錯誤

note: Widget
en: Elasticity [Pa]
zh_TW: 彈性 [Pa]

note: Tooltip for 'Elasticity [Pa]'
en: Young's Modulus of Elasticity of the plastic at the room temperature.  ABS is ~= 2.6e9 [Pascals]
zh_TW: 室溫下此塑料彈性的楊氏係數。ABS 約為 2.6e9 [Pascals]

note: Menu Item
en: Enter Product Key
zh_TW: 輸入產品金鑰

note: Menu Item
en: Enter Registration Key
zh_TW: 輸入註冊碼

note: Menu Item
en: Enter the desired count (was %i):
zh_TW: 輸入想要的數量（舊值為 %i）：

note: Menu Item
en: Enter the desired rotation in degrees (was %i):
zh_TW: 輸入想要旋轉的角度（舊值為 %i）：

note: Menu Item
en: Enter the desired vertical count:
zh_TW: 輸入垂直方向想要的數量：

note: Menu Item
en: Enter the desired vertical stride (height = %1.2f):
zh_TW: 輸入垂直方向想要的步幅（高 = %1.2f）：

note: Menu Item
en: Enter the scaling factor:
zh_TW: 輸入縮放倍率：

note: Widget
en: Enter the values, choose a name for the<LF>Material Profile then click [Create]
zh_TW: 輸入設定值，替耗材參數選擇一個名稱<LF>然後點擊 [建立]

note: Widget
en: Enter the values, choose a name for the<LF>Printer Profile then click [Create]
zh_TW: 輸入設定值，替印表機參數選擇一個名稱<LF>然後點擊 [建立]

note: Widget
en: Enter the values, choose a name for the<LF>Style Profile then click [Create]
zh_TW: 輸入設定值，替風格參數選擇一個名稱<LF>然後點擊 [建立]

note: Widget
en: Enter the values, choose a name for the<LF>Support Profile then click [Create]
zh_TW: 輸入設定值，替支撐參數選擇一個名稱<LF>然後點擊 [建立]

note: Menu Item
en: Error: failed to save '%s'.  Please check file permissions and make sure the name has no illegal characters.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法儲存 '%s'。 請檢查檔案權限，並確保名稱沒有非法字元。

note: Widget
en: Expand tree to
zh_TW: 展開樹狀到

note: Widget
en: Experimentally determine the<LF>ViscoElasticity<LF>NOTE: This is an initial value.<LF>Refine it in the Tuning Wizard.
zh_TW: 以實驗方式決定黏彈性<LF><LF>注意：這是一個初始值。<LF>在調整精靈中進行優化。

note: Menu Item
en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

note: Widget
en: Ext Map
zh_TW: 擠出機映射

note: Widget
en: Ext Matl
zh_TW: 擠出機耗材

note: Tooltip for 'Ext Matl'
en: Select Extruder material mappings
zh_TW: 設定擠出機與耗材的映射

note: Menu Item
en: Extra Space (delta printers)
zh_TW: 額外空間（三角洲印表機）

note: Widget
en: Extruder
zh_TW: 擠出機

note: Widget
en: Extruder<LF>Clearance
zh_TW: 擠出機<LF>靜空

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder<LF>Clearance'
en: Used for sequential prints, and the safe bed region for multi-material prints
zh_TW: 使用在排隊列印，和多耗材列印時的平台安全空間

note: Menu Item
en: Extruder %i
zh_TW: 擠出機 %i

note: Widget
en: Extruder &1
zh_TW: 擠出機 &1

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder &1'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to Extruder 1
zh_TW: 將被選擇的子網格設定到擠出機 1

note: Widget
en: Extruder &2
zh_TW: 擠出機 &2

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder &2'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to Extruder 2
zh_TW: 將被選擇的子網格設定到擠出機 2

note: Widget
en: Extruder &3
zh_TW: 擠出機 &3

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder &3'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to Extruder 3
zh_TW: 將被選擇的子網格設定到擠出機 3

note: Widget
en: Extruder &4
zh_TW: 擠出機 &4

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder &4'
en: Set selected sub-meshes to Extruder 4
zh_TW: 將被選擇的子網格設定到擠出機 4

note: Widget
en: Extruder 1 Material
zh_TW: 擠出機 1 耗材

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder 1 Material'
en: Material loaded into extruder 1
zh_TW: 裝載在擠出機 1 內的耗材

note: Widget
en: Extruder 2 Material
zh_TW: 擠出機 2 耗材

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder 2 Material'
en: Material loaded into extruder 2
zh_TW: 裝載在擠出機 2 內的耗材

note: Widget
en: Extruder 3 Material
zh_TW: 擠出機 3 耗材

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder 3 Material'
en: Material loaded into extruder 3
zh_TW: 裝載在擠出機 3 內的耗材

note: Widget
en: Extruder 4 Material
zh_TW: 擠出機 4 耗材

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder 4 Material'
en: Material loaded into extruder 4
zh_TW: 裝載在擠出機 4 內的耗材

note: Widget
en: Extruder Hardware
zh_TW: 擠出機硬體

note: Widget
en: Extruder Info [mm] for Preload
zh_TW: 預載用擠出機資訊 [mm]

note: Widget
en: Extruder Mapping
zh_TW: 擠出機映射

note: Widget
en: Extruder Ordering Optimization
zh_TW: 擠出機排序最佳化

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder Ordering Optimization'
en: Picks the extruder ordering scheme
zh_TW: 挑選擠出機排序方案

note: Widget
en: Extruder Parameters
zh_TW: 擠出機參數

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder Parameters'
en: These extruder dimensions are required for Preload calculations, and must be > 0.
zh_TW: 計算預載需用到擠出機的尺寸，而且必<LF>需大於 0 。

note: Widget
en: Extruder temperature [C]
zh_TW: 擠出機溫度 [C]

note: Tooltip for 'Extruder temperature [C]'
en: Temperature you set for the extruder to reach
zh_TW: 你設定給擠出機要到達的溫度

note: Widget
en: Extruders
zh_TW: 擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Extruders'
en: The number of extruders on the printer.  For a single-nozzle, multiple-feed printer, use the number of extruder motors.
zh_TW: 印表機的擠出機數量。對單噴頭多進料口的<LF>印表機，根據擠出馬達的數量設定。

note: Widget
en: Extrusion Time Map
zh_TW: 擠出時間圖

note: Widget
en: Extrusion Width [mm]
zh_TW: 擠出線寬 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Extrusion Width [mm]'
en: Width of the extruded path (nozzle dia. is a good initial value). This should be > Layer Thickness
zh_TW: 擠出路徑的寬度（噴頭直徑是個好的初始值）。此值應該大於層厚

note: Widget
en: Fan / Cool
zh_TW: 風扇 / 冷卻

note: Widget
en: Fan Off
zh_TW: 關閉風扇

note: Tooltip for 'Fan Off'
en: G-code to turn of the fan, typically M107 but MakerBot uses M127
zh_TW: 關閉風扇的 G-code，一般是 M107 <LF>但 MakerBot 使用 M127

note: Widget
en: Fan On
zh_TW: 開啟風扇

note: Tooltip for 'Fan On'
en: G-code to turn on the fan, typically M106 but MakerBot uses M126
zh_TW: 開啟風扇的 G-code，一般是 M106 <LF>但 MakerBot 使用 M126

note: Widget
en: Fan Z [mm]
zh_TW: 風扇 Z [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Fan Z [mm]'
en: The fan will only be enabled once the head is this distance from the bed. (Note: KS compensates for Z-offset)
zh_TW: 只有當噴頭離平台達到這個距離時，風扇才會<LF>啟動。（注意： KISSlicer 會補嘗 Z 平移）

note: Widget
en: Fan can do PWM<LF>(e.g. 'M106 Snnn')
zh_TW: 風扇支援 PWM<LF>（例如：'M106 Snnn'）

note: Tooltip for 'Fan can do PWM<LF>(e.g. 'M106 Snnn')'
en: The firmware accepts Fan PWM control codes.  If unchecked, Fan PWM will be approximated by alternating FanOn & FanOff commands.
zh_TW: 韌體可以接受風扇的 PWM 控制碼。假如未勾選，<LF>風扇 PWM 將會以交替開啟關閉的方式近似。

note: Widget
en: Filament Diameter [mm]
zh_TW: 線材直徑 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Filament Diameter [mm]'
en: Exact value if you have calipers.  Typical values are 1.75, 2.85, and 3.0 mm
zh_TW: 假如你有游標尺，可填精確的值。一般值<LF>為 1.75，2.85 或 3.0 mm

note: Widget
en: Filament used per Extruder
zh_TW: 每個擠出機使用的線材量

note: Tooltip for 'Filament used per Extruder'
en: Filament used per extruder
zh_TW: 每個擠出機使用的線材

note: Menu Item
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: Widget
en: File Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

note: Tooltip for 'File Extension'
en: Common values are bfb or gcode
zh_TW: 常見的副檔名為 bfb 或 gcode

note: Menu Item
en: File Handling
zh_TW: 檔案處理

note: Widget
en: Fillet
zh_TW: 圓角

note: Tooltip for 'Fillet'
en: Round the brim if checked.
zh_TW: 勾選時，將 brim 切圓角。

note: Menu Item
en: Fine
zh_TW: 良好

note: Widget
en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

note: Widget
en: Firmware Type
zh_TW: 韌體類型

note: Tooltip for 'Firmware Type'
en: Select the firmware type.  Absolute E is probably the most common.
zh_TW: 選擇韌體類型。'Absolute E' 是最常見的。

note: Menu Item
en: Fix the mistakes
zh_TW: 修正錯誤

note: Menu Item
en: Fixed Order (most cooling)
zh_TW: 固定順序（最冷）

note: Menu Item
en: Flip upside-down
zh_TW: 上下反轉

note: Widget
en: Flow Adjust
zh_TW: 流量調整

note: Widget
en: Flow Rate [mm^3/s]
zh_TW: 流量 [mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Flow Rate [mm^3/s]'
en: Flow rate of the material during the test (should be in the middle of the working range for the material and extruder under test).
zh_TW: 測試期間耗材的流量（應該在待測耗材和擠出<LF>機的工作範圍的中間）。

note: Widget
en: Flow Tweak
zh_TW: 流量微調

note: Tooltip for 'Flow Tweak'
en: The nominal flowrate is calculated based on path and extruder settings, but this can compensate for small material differences
zh_TW: 標準流量是根據路徑和擠出機設定計算的，但這可以稍微補償材料差異

note: Menu Item
en: Force Path Angle
zh_TW: 強制路徑角度

note: Menu Item
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

note: Tooltip for 'G-code'
en: Reference G-code.  This may need tweaking for your printer.
zh_TW: 參考 G-code。這可能需要針對你的印表機再調整。

note: Widget
en: G4 Dwell P is in seconds
zh_TW: G4 停止命令 P 參數單位為秒

note: Tooltip for 'G4 Dwell P is in seconds'
en: Leave unchecked if P uses milliseconds.  Seems CubeX firmware might require this set.
zh_TW: 假如 P 的單位為毫秒（ms），保持不勾選。<LF>似乎只有 CubeX 的韌選需要此設定。

note: Widget
en: Gain 1
zh_TW: 增益 1

note: Tooltip for 'Gain 1'
en: Usually leave this at 1.  You can change it to account for new gear ratios or such
zh_TW: 通常保持為 1。你可以根據你的齒輪比調整它

note: Widget
en: Gain 2
zh_TW: 增益 2

note: Widget
en: Gain 3
zh_TW: 增益 3

note: Widget
en: Gain 4
zh_TW: 增益 4

note: Widget
en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

note: Tooltip for 'Gap'
en: If this is > 0 the Brim is pushed outward by Gap, turning it into a Skirt
zh_TW: 假如此值 > 0 ，Brim 將被向外推出此間距，<LF>轉變成為 Skirt

note: Menu Item
en: Generate G-code for all parts on the bed
zh_TW: 為平台上所有的物件產生 G-code

note: Menu Item
en: Gleam
zh_TW: 微光

note: Widget
en: Grain
zh_TW: 增益

note: Widget
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

note: Widget
en: HeatT1
zh_TW: 加熱係數1

note: Tooltip for 'HeatT1'
en: Coefficient for estimating warm time: seconds ~= HT * C^2
zh_TW: 估計加熱時間的係數：秒數 ~= HT * C^2

note: Widget
en: HeatT2
zh_TW: 加熱係數2

note: Widget
en: HeatT3
zh_TW: 加熱係數3

note: Widget
en: HeatT4
zh_TW: 加熱係數4

note: Widget
en: Heated Chamber (affects fan)
zh_TW: 加熱箱（影響風扇）

note: Tooltip for 'Heated Chamber (affects fan)'
en: Check if this material gets printed in a heated chamber
zh_TW: 假如這個耗材是在加熱箱中列印，勾選此選項

note: Widget
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: Tooltip for 'Height'
en: Scale so the max height is this
zh_TW: 縮放此最大高度

note: Menu Item
en: Help / Info
zh_TW: 幫助 / 資訊

note: Widget
en: Ht
zh_TW: 高度

note: Tooltip for 'Ht'
en: How thick to make the brim.
zh_TW: Brim 的厚度。

note: Widget
en: If KISSlicer detects possible<LF>problems with a mesh, the<LF>triangles or edges will be color-<LF>coded to signify the problem type.
zh_TW: 假如 KISSlicer 偵測到<LF>網格可能有問題，該三<LF>角型或邊緣會被上色-<LF>根據問題類型編碼。

note: Menu Item
en: Import Image && Extrude
zh_TW: 匯入影像 && 擠出

note: Widget
en: In Extruder
zh_TW: 位於擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'In Extruder'
en: Select which extruder(s) have  this new material loaded.
zh_TW: 選擇這個新耗材安裝在哪個擠出機。

note: Widget
en: Include Comments
zh_TW: 包含註解

note: Tooltip for 'Include Comments'
en: Adds comments to the G-code (very very helpful!)
zh_TW: 增加註解到 G-code 內（非常非常有幫助！）

note: Widget
en: Infill Density
zh_TW: 填充密度

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Density'
en: Density of the Sparse Infill and Stacked Sparse Infill (ratio is 1/whole_number)
zh_TW: 稀疏填充和堆疊稀疏填充的密度（比例為1/整數）

note: Widget
en: Infill Extrusion<LF>Width [mm]
zh_TW: 填充擠出<LF>線寬 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Extrusion<LF>Width [mm]'
en: A good default is to make this the same as Extrusion Width; compared to the extrusion width: thinner reduces stress / warping, thicker improves bonding
zh_TW: 與擠出線寬相同是個好的預設值；<LF>與擠出線寬相比，較細可以減少應力<LF>和翹曲，較粗可加強結合

note: Widget
en: Infill Style
zh_TW: 填充風格

note: Tooltip for 'Infill Style'
en: Select what kind of sparse infill you want
zh_TW: 選擇你想要哪種填充

note: Menu Item
en: Infill: %1.1f%%
zh_TW: 填充：%1.1f%%

note: Menu Item
en: Infill: Hollow
zh_TW: 填充：空心

note: Menu Item
en: Infill: Vase
zh_TW: 填充：花瓶

note: Widget
en: Inflate Raft<LF>&& Prime Gap
zh_TW: 擴張木筏<LF>與外牆間距

note: Tooltip for 'Inflate Raft<LF>&& Prime Gap'
en: Inflate the raft (or skirt) by this many [mm] in all directions to stick better to the bed
zh_TW: 在所有方向擴張木筏（或 skirt）多少 [mm]，<LF>以更好地黏在平台上

note: Widget
en: Inflate Support
zh_TW: 擴大支撐

note: Tooltip for 'Inflate Support'
en: Inflate the support by this many [mm] in all directions (it can help strengthen undercut support)
zh_TW: 往所有方向擴大多少[mm]的支撐<LF>（可以幫助加強底部被切除的支撐）

note: Widget
en: Inset<LF>Surface [mm]
zh_TW: 表面內縮<LF>[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Inset<LF>Surface [mm]'
en: Adjust the surface inward (in X,Y plane).  Value should be > 0 and < Extrusion Width / 2
zh_TW: 調整表面內縮（在 X，Y 平面）。<LF>設定值應介於 0 和線寬一半之間

note: Widget
en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

note: Tooltip for 'Inside'
en: While extruding everything else set the fan to this Duty Cycle %
zh_TW: 當在擠其它部份時，設定風扇為此工作週期 %

note: Widget
en: Interface Ext
zh_TW: 介面擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Interface Ext'
en: Extruder for printing the top of the support just under the model
zh_TW: 列緊貼印模型下方的支撐的擠出機

note: Menu Item
en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中等

note: Menu Item
en: Invalid Key!<LF><LF>%s
zh_TW: 無效按鍵！<LF><LF>%s

note: Widget
en: Jitterº
zh_TW: 抖動º

note: Tooltip for 'Jitterº'
en: Randomly spread the start-point of each loop over this angle
zh_TW: 在此角度範圍內隨機分佈每個繞圈的起點

note: Widget
en: Join-Loop
zh_TW: 連結繞圈

note: Tooltip for 'Join-Loop'
en: Join the Perimeter to the first loop inside it.
zh_TW: 將外牆與內部的第一層繞圈連結在一起。

note: Widget
en: Joint
zh_TW: 聯合

note: Tooltip for 'Joint'
en: Force all models to share the same layer divisions.  In general you do NOT want this, unless printing multi-extruder prints on a single nozzle.
zh_TW: 強制所有的模型共用相同的切片層。<LF>一般來說你不會想要開啟這個設定，<LF>除非是多擠出機共用一個噴頭。

note: Widget
en: KISSlicer PRO Features
zh_TW: KISSlicer 專業版特色

note: Menu Item
en: Key Registered
zh_TW: 金鑰已被註冊

note: Menu Item
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: Widget
en: Large Parts
zh_TW: 大型物件

note: Tooltip for 'Large Parts'
en: Large Parts use a less-dense support
zh_TW: 大型物件使用密度較低的支撐

note: Widget
en: Latch
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: Tooltip for 'Latch'
en: Latch the brim if checked (the brim is captured with interface or raft paths).  Make sure the brim is at least 2 loops wide and at least 2 layers thick.
zh_TW: 勾選時，鎖住 brim 的形狀（brim 被<LF>介面層或木筏抓住的路徑）。確保 <LF>brim 至少 2 圈寬且至少 2 層厚。

note: Widget
en: Layer 1
zh_TW: 第一層

note: Tooltip for 'Layer 1'
en: Temperature of the extruder while extruding the first layer onto the bed.  Warm it up a bit for better stick.
zh_TW: 第一層擠到平台上時擠出機的溫度。熱一<LF>點會有更好的黏性。

note: Widget
en: Layer Control (in [mm] or [%])
zh_TW: 列印層控制（單位 mm 或 %）

note: Tooltip for 'Layer Control (in [mm] or [%])'
en: Units are in [mm], unless you add a % which makes it a percentage of Extrusion Width.<LF>E.g. '0.5' means 0.5 [mm].  '50%' means 1/2 extrusion width.
zh_TW: 單位為 mm，除非你加上了%表示設定為線寬的百分比。<LF>例如：'0.5' 表示 0.5mm。'50%' 表示線寬的一半。

note: Widget
en: Layer Thickness
zh_TW: 層厚

note: Tooltip for 'Layer Thickness'
en: The thickness of each slice ('ply') of plastic extruded (minimum). This should be <= Extrusion Width
zh_TW: 每個擠出塑料切片的厚度（最小值）。<LF>此值應小於等於擠出線寬

note: Widget
en: Length to Extrude [mm]
zh_TW: 擠出的長度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Length to Extrude [mm]'
en: How much filament to drive...the extrusion needs to get to steady state.
zh_TW: 要擠出多少線材 ... 擠出機必需達<LF>到穩定狀態。

note: Menu Item
en: License
zh_TW: 授權

note: Widget
en: Limit Increase / Layer
zh_TW: 每層增加限制

note: Tooltip for 'Limit Increase / Layer'
en: The 1st layer max speed limit will increase by this amount every layer
zh_TW: 第一層速度上限每層加速的量

note: Widget
en: Linked Materials
zh_TW: 關聯的耗材

note: Widget
en: Linked Styles
zh_TW: 關聯的風格

note: Widget
en: Linked Supports
zh_TW: 關聯的支撐

note: Widget
en: Load Image
zh_TW: 載入影像

note: Menu Item
en: Load Project / G-code Settings @>>
zh_TW: 載入專案 / G-code 設定 @>>

note: Widget
en: Load Values
zh_TW: 載入值

note: Tooltip for 'Load Values'
en: Use the extruder and loaded material settings from the relevant  KISSlicer profiles.
zh_TW: 使用這個擠出機並從相關的 KISSlicer 參數<LF>中載入耗材設定。

note: Menu Item
en: Load a Language File
zh_TW: 載入一個語言檔

note: Menu Item
en: Load multiple STLs into a single model
zh_TW: 載入多個 STL 時合併成一個

note: Widget
en: Lock<LF>Paths
zh_TW: 鎖定<LF>路徑

note: Tooltip for 'Lock<LF>Paths'
en: Lock the most recent paths to preserve style. (PRO only)
zh_TW: 鎖定最近的路徑以保留風格。 （僅限專業版）

note: Widget
en: Log Box
zh_TW: 日誌框

note: Tooltip for 'Log Box'
en: Shows predicted print stats
zh_TW: 顯示預估的列印資訊

note: Widget
en: Loop / Solid Infill Overlap
zh_TW: 繞圈與實心填充重疊

note: Tooltip for 'Loop / Solid Infill Overlap'
en: Controls how much the solid and sparse infill overlap the innermost loop (0 for just touching, 1.0 for maximum overlap...too much will look bad on solid prints, or near flat  surfaces)
zh_TW: 控制實心部份和稀疏填充在最內圈重疊的量<LF>（0 為剛好接觸，1.0 為最大重疊...重疊太<LF>多會讓實心部份列印的不好看，或在平坦表<LF>層附近看起來糟糕）

note: Widget
en: Loop Order
zh_TW: 繞圈順序

note: Tooltip for 'Loop Order'
en: Perimeter 1st gives the best dimensions, but worst outward slope. Loop1 then Perim is a good compromise between dimensional accuracy and overhangs.  Perimeter Last will do the best with outward slopes, but has the least dimensional accuracy.
zh_TW: 'Perimeter 1st'有最好的尺寸，但向外的斜面很差。<LF>'Loop1 then Perim'是在尺寸精度和懸垂之間不錯的<LF>妥協方案。'Perimeter Last'對向外的斜面效果最好，<LF>但尺寸精度最差。

note: Menu Item
en: Loop Path
zh_TW: 繞圈路徑

note: Widget
en: Loops
zh_TW: 繞圈

note: Tooltip for 'Loops'
en: While extruding Loops, Perimeter, and Crowning set the fan to this Duty Cycle %
zh_TW: 當在擠繞圈，外牆和加固時，設定風扇為此工作週期 %

note: Menu Item
en: Lower Mesh in Z
zh_TW: 在 Z 方向降低網格

note: Menu Item
en: MULTI-EXTRUDER - Different extruders can be selected for each major function (Object, Raft, Support, object-support Interface) on the [Ext Map] settings tab, and for each object or sub-mesh in the Mesh-to-Extruder Map ('All Models' menu, or right-click on object tab).<LF><LF>LOCK PATHS - Checking 'Lock Paths' on a model's tab will retain its paths even when changing Styles or updating a setting in the Style profile, letting models be sliced with different Styles for the same print.<LF><LF>STACKED LAYERS - Stacking accumulates support and sparse infill paths, only printing them every N layers for a faster print.  Currently Stacking is disabled when Stepover-controlled (adaptive) layers are used.<LF><LF>OVERSAMPLE RESOLUTION - The models' geometry is stored internally in an oversampled data structure.  The finer this number the smaller details can be resolved, at the cost of slower slicing and increased RAM usage.
zh_TW: 多擠出機 - 可在為擠出機映射設定分頁中每個主要用途（物件，木筏，支撐<LF>，物件支撐介面層）和網格對擠出機映射（'所有模型'選單或右鍵點擊物件<LF>分頁）中的物件或子網格選擇不同的擠出機。<LF><LF>鎖定路徑 - 在模型分頁中勾選 '鎖定路徑' 將保留它的路徑，即使改變風格或<LF>是更動風格參數內的設定重新對所有模型切片也不受影響。<LF><LF>堆疊層 - 堆疊累積支撐稀疏填充路徑，只在每 N 層的位置列印它們以得到<LF>更快速的列印。當使用適應性層高時，堆疊功能是被關閉的。<LF><LF>超取樣解析度 - 模型的幾何資料在內部以超取樣的資料結構儲存。這數字愈<LF>小就能解析愈小的細節，代價是緩慢的切片速度和較高的記憶體使用量。

note: Widget
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

note: Tooltip for 'Main'
en: Temperature of the extruder while extruding
zh_TW: 耗材擠出時的擠出機溫度

note: Widget
en: Main<LF>XYgap
zh_TW: 主要<LF>XY間隙

note: Tooltip for 'Main<LF>XYgap'
en: Horizontal Gap between the support and the object in [mm] or in [% of Extrusion Width]
zh_TW: 支撐與物件之間的水平間隙，單位為 [mm] 或 [% 擠出線寬]

note: Widget
en: Make Solid
zh_TW: 實心

note: Tooltip for 'Make Solid'
en: Make all the interface section solid if checked.  (50% dense if unchecked.)
zh_TW: 勾選時，所有的介面層變為實心。（沒勾選時，密度為 50%）

note: Widget
en: Many Parts
zh_TW: 大量物件

note: Tooltip for 'Many Parts'
en: Many parts can share a single Prime Pillar
zh_TW: 大量物件可共用一個 Prime Pillar

note: Menu Item
en: Map the hollow spaces as 'Void'
zh_TW: 將中空的空間映射至 '空洞'

note: Widget
en: Mark Path Start/Stop
zh_TW: 註記路徑開始和停止

note: Tooltip for 'Mark Path Start/Stop'
en: Some firmware types use M101/3 or G10/1 to trigger destring.  Note: this is forced to M101/3 internally for BfB printers
zh_TW: 部份韌體類型使用 M101/3 或 G10/1 來觸發回抽。注意：BfB 印表機將強制在內部使用 M101/3

note: Menu Item
en: Material
zh_TW: 耗材

note: Widget
en: Material<LF>Family
zh_TW: 耗材<LF>類型

note: Tooltip for 'Material<LF>Family'
en: Select the (closest) material family
zh_TW: 選擇（接近的）耗材類型

note: Menu Item
en: Material Change Warning (if > 1 extruder)
zh_TW: 耗材更換警告（假如有一個以上的擠出機）

note: Widget
en: Material G-code Token <MATL>
zh_TW: 耗材 G-code 代號 <MATL>

note: Tooltip for 'Material G-code Token <MATL>'
en: This G-code will replace the token <MATL> in any G-code include, use it to provice custom per-material G-code
zh_TW: G-code 會取代任何 G-code 中的代號 <MATL>，<LF>使用此代號提供各耗材的自定 G-code

note: Widget
en: Material Name
zh_TW: 耗材名稱

note: Tooltip for 'Material Name'
en: Selected Material profile
zh_TW: 選擇耗材參數

note: Widget
en: Material Name Hint
zh_TW: 耗材名稱提示

note: Widget
en: Material Profile Name
zh_TW: 耗材參數名稱

note: Tooltip for 'Material Profile Name'
en: Select the name to save the profile.  It will turn red if the profile name is invalid or already in use.
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的參數名稱。如果參數名稱無效或已經被使用，它將變為紅色。

note: Widget
en: Material Profile Wizard
zh_TW: 耗材參數精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Material Wizard
zh_TW: 耗材精靈

note: Widget
en: Matl
zh_TW: 耗材

note: Widget
en: Max
zh_TW: 最厚

note: Tooltip for 'Max'
en: Maximum thickness of each slice ('ply') of plastic extruded when trying to match Stepover control.  Set to 0 for no Stepover control
zh_TW: 每個擠出塑料切片的最大厚度。<LF>設為 0 可關閉踏板控制功能

note: Widget
en: Max Nodes / s
zh_TW: 每秒最大節點數

note: Tooltip for 'Max Nodes / s'
en: How many G-code nodes (points along a path) can the board process per second?  0 disables the limit, otherwise paths will be slowed as needed.  For Serial links try baud / 1600
zh_TW: 每秒可以有多少 G-code 節點（路徑上的點）？<LF>0 關閉限制，否則路徑將根據需要減慢。對於串<LF>列連接可以嘗試每秒位元數 / 1600

note: Widget
en: Max [mm^3/s]
zh_TW: 最大 [mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Max [mm^3/s]'
en: Limit the Extruder to not deliver material above this volumetric flow rate (path thickness * width * head_speed) by slowing down both the head speed and the flow rate if necessary.
zh_TW: 限制擠出機將耗材擠出不能超過此體積流動速<LF>率（路徑厚度 * 線寬 * 噴頭速度），如有必要<LF>將降低噴頭移動速度和流量。

note: Widget
en: Mesh Error Key
zh_TW: 網格錯誤圖例

note: Widget
en: Min Jump[mm]
zh_TW: 最小跳躍 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Min Jump[mm]'
en: Any jump < this threshold will not wipe (or destring on 5D), so 0 would never disable a destring/wipe
zh_TW: 任何小於這個門檻值的跳躍不會抹除（或是在<LF> 5D 上回抽），所以設為 0 將永不關閉回抽/<LF>抹除

note: Widget
en: Min Layer [s]
zh_TW: 最快層 [s]

note: Tooltip for 'Min Layer [s]'
en: If a layer would have been quicker than this, the layer is slowed down
zh_TW: 假如列印一層的時間比此值還快，該層列印會被降速

note: Widget
en: Min Segment<LF>Length [mm]
zh_TW: 最小片段<LF>長度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Min Segment<LF>Length [mm]'
en: Some printers drop segments shorter than a threshold.  This will allow KISSlicer to output a path using printable segments.  A good starting value is the XY step resolution * 2.
zh_TW: 某些印表機會丟棄比一個門檻值短的路徑。<LF>此設定讓 KISSlicer 輸出保証可列印的路徑。<LF>XY 步距 * 2 是一個很好的起始值。

note: Widget
en: Min [mm^3/s]
zh_TW: 最小 [mm^3/s]

note: Tooltip for 'Min [mm^3/s]'
en: Limit the Extruder to not deliver material below this volumetric flow rate (path thickness * width * head_speed) by speeding up both the head speed and the flow rate if necessary.
zh_TW: 限制擠出機將耗材擠出不能低於此體積流動速<LF>率（路徑厚度 * 線寬 * 噴頭速度），如有必要<LF>將提高噴頭移動速度和流量。

note: Widget
en: Minutes to reach temp.
zh_TW: 分鐘後到達設定溫度。

note: Tooltip for 'Minutes to reach temp.'
en: Time in minutes it took to reach that setpoint
zh_TW: 到達設定溫度所花的時間（分鐘）

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror X axis
zh_TW: 鏡像 X 軸

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror Y axis
zh_TW: 鏡像 Y 軸

note: Menu Item
en: Mirror Z axis
zh_TW: 鏡像 Z 軸

note: Widget
en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

note: Widget
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: Tooltip for 'Mode'
en: Sheathed Support has a perimeter around the sparse support base.  This strengthes the base support, but is very hard to remove if support is *inside* a complex model.
zh_TW: 支撐護套是圍繞稀疏支撐底座的邊緣。這加強<LF>了支撐底座，但如果支撐位於複雜模型的內側<LF>，則很難拆除。

note: Menu Item
en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

note: Menu Item
en: Model Tab Order<LF>    (all objects at the same time, unsorted)
zh_TW: 模型位置順序<LF>    （所有物件同時列印，無排序）

note: Widget
en: Models
zh_TW: 模型

note: Tooltip for 'Models'
en: Shows only the 3D models
zh_TW: 只顯示 3D 模型

note: Widget
en: Models+Paths
zh_TW: 模型+路徑

note: Tooltip for 'Models+Paths'
en: Shows the models as transparent, with a layer's paths inside
zh_TW: 顯示透明的模型，路徑在內部

note: Widget
en: Multiple Object<LF>Print Order
zh_TW: 多物件<LF>列印順序

note: Tooltip for 'Multiple Object<LF>Print Order'
en: Select if all objects are printed simultaneously.
zh_TW: 選擇是否同時列印所有物件。

note: Widget
en: N [*]<LF>Layers
zh_TW: N [*]<LF>層

note: Tooltip for 'N [*]<LF>Layers'
en: This G-code is inserted after every N layers
zh_TW: 每 N 層插入的這段 G-code

note: Menu Item
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Widget
en: No G-code saved yet.
zh_TW: 尚無儲存的 G-code。

note: Menu Item
en: No filename was given.
zh_TW: 未給予檔名。

note: Menu Item
en: No models to save.
zh_TW: 無可儲存的模型。

note: Menu Item
en: No paths to save.
zh_TW: 無可儲存的路徑。

note: Menu Item
en: No valid filename(s) specified
zh_TW: 未指定有效的檔名

note: Menu Item
en: No, just prepend
zh_TW: 否，添加在前面

note: Menu Item
en: No, leave the current settings
zh_TW: 否，保留目前的設定

note: Widget
en: Noise Preview
zh_TW: 噪訊預覽

note: Widget
en: Noise Wizard
zh_TW: 噪訊精靈

note: Menu Item
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Widget
en: Note: this mapping is saved with Printer profile
zh_TW: 注意：此映射表與印表機參數儲存在一起

note: Widget
en: Notes
zh_TW: 註解

note: Tooltip for 'Notes'
en: Store whatever notes you wish
zh_TW: 儲存你想記錄的任何資訊

note: Widget
en: NozDia1
zh_TW: 孔徑1

note: Tooltip for 'NozDia1'
en: Nozzle diameter in [mm].
zh_TW: 噴頭直徑，單位 [mm]。

note: Widget
en: NozDia2
zh_TW: 孔徑2

note: Widget
en: NozDia3
zh_TW: 孔徑3

note: Widget
en: NozDia4
zh_TW: 孔徑4

note: Widget
en: NozLen1
zh_TW: 孔深1

note: Tooltip for 'NozLen1'
en: Nozzle throat length in [mm].  (Most older style nozzles will be ~= nozzle diameter * 2, newer ones may be down around 1.25 x)
zh_TW: 噴頭喉長度，單位 [mm]。（大多數舊款噴頭<LF>約為孔徑 2 倍，新款的約 1.25 倍）

note: Widget
en: NozLen2
zh_TW: 孔深2

note: Widget
en: NozLen3
zh_TW: 孔深3

note: Widget
en: NozLen4
zh_TW: 孔深4

note: Widget
en: Nozzle Bore Length
zh_TW: 噴頭孔深度

note: Tooltip for 'Nozzle Bore Length'
en: The length of the bore hole (at the nozzle diameter)
zh_TW: 噴頭孔的長度（與噴頭直徑相同的位部）

note: Widget
en: Nozzle Dia [mm]
zh_TW: 噴頭直徑 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Nozzle Dia [mm]'
en: Size of the hole in the tip of the nozzle
zh_TW: 噴頭尖端孔的大小

note: Widget
en: Nozzle Diameter [mm]
zh_TW: 噴頭直徑 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Nozzle Diameter [mm]'
en: The nozzle used determines the best extrusion width for the interface material, depending on if the support material is the same as the object material.
zh_TW: 使用的噴頭決定了界面耗材的最佳擠出線寬，<LF>這取決於支撐耗材是否與物件耗材相同。

note: Widget
en: Nozzle Diameter [mm]<LF>(used for extrusion width)
zh_TW: 噴頭直徑 [mm]<LF>（做為擠出線寬）

note: Tooltip for 'Nozzle Diameter [mm]<LF>(used for extrusion width)'
en: The nozzle used determines the best extrusion width and the layer thicknesses that the printer can reliably print.
zh_TW: 使用的噴頭決定了印表機可靠列印的最佳擠出線寬和層厚度。

note: Widget
en: Nozzle Length [mm]
zh_TW: 噴頭長度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Nozzle Length [mm]'
en: Throat length of the nozzle bore (often ~ 2 * nozzle diameter)
zh_TW: 噴頭孔的喉部長度（通常為孔徑 2 倍）

note: Widget
en: Num Loops
zh_TW: 圈數

note: Tooltip for 'Num Loops'
en: The number of path loops around the perimeter.  Fractional values will periodically insert an extra loop for added bond strength.
zh_TW: 圍繞外牆內側的圈數。小數值會週期性地插入額外的一圈以加強結合強度。

note: Widget
en: Number of Extruders
zh_TW: 擠出機數量

note: Tooltip for 'Number of Extruders'
en: The number of Extruders on this printer
zh_TW: 這台印表機上擠出機的數量

note: Menu Item
en: OK, and disable this warning
zh_TW: OK 並關閉此警告

note: Widget
en: Object Packing<LF>Quality
zh_TW: 物件打包<LF>品質

note: Tooltip for 'Object Packing<LF>Quality'
en: This controls the internal resolution used by the packing engine.  Leaving it set to 'Fast' is recommended unless the bed is nearly full.  This is reset to 'Fast' every time KISSlicer is started.
zh_TW: 此設定控制打包引擎使用的內部解析度。除非<LF>平台幾乎擺滿了，否則建議保持設定為 'Fast'。<LF>每次 KISSlicer 啟動時，此設定都會被重新設定<LF>為 'Fast'。

note: Menu Item
en: Octagonal
zh_TW: 八角形

note: Widget
en: Octave Gain
zh_TW: 八度音增益

note: Tooltip for 'Octave Gain'
en: 1 = noisiest, 0 - smoothest
zh_TW: 1 = 噪訊最多，0 - 最平滑

note: Menu Item
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Widget
en: Ooze Density [g/cm^3]
zh_TW: 溢料密度 [g/cm^3]

note: Tooltip for 'Ooze Density [g/cm^3]'
en: Density of the material [g/cm^3]
zh_TW: 耗材的密度 [g/cm^3]

note: Widget
en: Ooze Diameter [mm]
zh_TW: 溢料直徑 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Ooze Diameter [mm]'
en: Diameter of the ooze
zh_TW: 溢出耗材的直徑

note: Widget
en: Ooze Length [mm]
zh_TW: 溢料長度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Ooze Length [mm]'
en: Length of the ooze
zh_TW: 溢出耗材的長度

note: Widget
en: Ooze Mass [g]
zh_TW: 溢料重量 [g]

note: Tooltip for 'Ooze Mass [g]'
en: Mass of the ooze that was extruderd after the extruder stopped.
zh_TW: 擠出機停止後，溢出耗材的總重量。

note: Menu Item
en: Open STL Model(s)
zh_TW: 開啟 STL 模型

note: Menu Item
en: Opening the QuickStart PDF failed.
zh_TW: 開啟 QuickStart PDF 失敗。

note: Widget
en: Optional / Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 選擇性 / 進階設定

note: Menu Item
en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

note: Widget
en: Origin in the Center
zh_TW: 原點在中心

note: Tooltip for 'Origin in the Center'
en: The origin is at the center of the bed.  This is true of some Cartesian printers and most (all?) Delta printers
zh_TW: 原點在平台的中心。在某些笛卡兒印表機和大<LF>多數的三角洲印表機這項是成立的

note: Widget
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: Widget
en: Oversample Resolution [mm]
zh_TW: 超取樣解析度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Oversample Resolution [mm]'
en: KISSlicer's internal model representation will have at least this resolution
zh_TW: KISSlicer 內部模型表現將至少具有此解析度

note: Widget
en: PRO
zh_TW: 專業版

note: Widget
en: Parameter to Tune
zh_TW: 要調整的參數

note: Widget
en: Parameter-Specific Help
zh_TW: 參數個別幫助

note: Widget
en: Path Color Key
zh_TW: 路徑顏色圖例

note: Tooltip for 'Path Color Key'
en: key window
zh_TW: 圖例視窗

note: Menu Item
en: Path Type
zh_TW: 路徑類型

note: Widget
en: Path Type Selector
zh_TW: 路徑類型選擇器

note: Tooltip for 'Path Type Selector'
en: Selects how path lines are colored
zh_TW: 選擇路徑如何上色

note: Tooltip for 'Path%'
en: Show the layer's paths in process
zh_TW: 顯示圖層路徑的過程

note: Widget
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

note: Tooltip for 'Paths'
en: Shows only a single layer's paths, with an orthogonal projection
zh_TW: 只顯示正交投影的單層路徑

note: Widget
en: Pause<LF>&& Res
zh_TW: 暫停<LF>繼續

note: Tooltip for 'Pause<LF>&& Res'
en: This G-code is used any time a pause it triggered
zh_TW: 當觸發暫停時，會使用這段 G-code

note: Widget
en: Pause [s]
zh_TW: 暫停 [s]

note: Tooltip for 'Pause [s]'
en: How long to wait for the ooze to finish?  120s for most materials, longer for TPU or Nylon-like materials.
zh_TW: 需多久時間等待溢料結束？ 大多數耗材適用 <LF>120 秒，TPU 和尼龍類的耗材需要長一點的時間。

note: Widget
en: Pause after<LF>each Void
zh_TW: 每個空洞<LF>後暫停

note: Tooltip for 'Pause after<LF>each Void'
en: Pause after printing the top layer containing a Void sub-mesh.  This allows for inserting objects mid print.
zh_TW: 列印含有空洞子網格的頂層後，暫停列印。這<LF>允許在列印中途插入物件。

note: Widget
en: Pause after Z: manual entry
zh_TW: 在 Z 暫停：手動輸入

note: Tooltip for 'Pause after Z: manual entry'
en: Pause after these Z heights (relative to the model Z, not the G-code Z).  Per-session only, the info is not saved.  Values are whitespace or newline delimited.
zh_TW: 在這些 Z 軸高度暫停列印（相對於模型的 Z<LF>，而非 G-code 的 Z）。這些資料不會被儲<LF>存，僅當次使用。使用空白或是換行分開多<LF>個數值。

note: Menu Item
en: Perimeter Path
zh_TW: 外牆路徑

note: Menu Item
en: Perspective View
zh_TW: 透視圖

note: Widget
en: Physical<LF>RAM [MB]
zh_TW: 實體<LF>記憶體 [MB]

note: Tooltip for 'Physical<LF>RAM [MB]'
en: Total physical RAM in the system
zh_TW: 系統所擁有的所有實體記憶體

note: Menu Item
en: Pillar Path
zh_TW: Pillar 路徑

note: Widget
en: Place X
zh_TW: 放置 X

note: Tooltip for 'Place X'
en: X placement of all packed models on the bed
zh_TW: 所有被打包模型在平台上 X 的位置

note: Widget
en: Place Y
zh_TW: 放置 Y

note: Tooltip for 'Place Y'
en: Y placement of all packed models on the bed
zh_TW: 所有被打包模型在平台上 Y 的位置

note: Menu Item
en: Plastic
zh_TW: 塑膠的

note: Menu Item
en: Please allow the G-code export to finish before exiting.
zh_TW: 請允許離開前完成 G-code 匯出。

note: Menu Item
en: Please allow the slicing to finish before exiting.
zh_TW: 請允許離開前完成切片。

note: Menu Item
en: Please make sure to select a Printer Profile from the settings tabs below.<LF>Happy Slicing!
zh_TW: 請確認從下方設定分頁選擇了一個印表機參數。<LF>祝你切片愉快！

note: Menu Item
en: Please select a valid printer.
zh_TW: 請選擇一台有效的印表機。

note: Menu Item
en: Please select a valid style.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的風格。

note: Widget
en: Post<LF>fix
zh_TW: 結束

note: Tooltip for 'Post<LF>fix'
en: This G-code is appended to the end of the G-code output
zh_TW: 這段 G-code 是放在 G-code 輸出的最尾端

note: Widget
en: Post-Process
zh_TW: 後處理

note: Tooltip for 'Post-Process'
en: Invoke a post-process script on <FILE>.<LF>You can optionally use the token <KSPATH>.
zh_TW: 對 <FILE> 調用一個後處理腳本。<LF>你可以選擇性地使用 <KSPATH> 代號。

note: Widget
en: Pre<LF>fix
zh_TW: 起始

note: Tooltip for 'Pre<LF>fix'
en: This G-code is prepended to the G-code output
zh_TW: 這段 G-code 是放在 G-code 輸出的最前面

note: Widget
en: Pre-<LF>heat
zh_TW: 預熱

note: Tooltip for 'Pre-<LF>heat'
en: Used to preheat an extruder before switching to it.  This is called twice, first with the extruder to be preheated, then again with the current extruder.
zh_TW: 用在切換擠出機前之預熱擠出機。這段 G-code <LF>會被呼叫兩次，第一次是預熱擠出機，使用目前<LF>擠出機時會再呼叫。

note: Widget
en: Precision<LF>(vs. Speed)
zh_TW: 精度<LF>（vs. 速度）

note: Menu Item
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: Widget
en: Preheat
zh_TW: 預熱

note: Tooltip for 'Preheat'
en: What preheat strategy should KISSlicer take with this material?<LF>Off = no preheating<LF>Safe = preheat after path<LF>Early = preheat before path<LF>Mid-Path = preheat can begin even during extrusion
zh_TW: 對此耗材 KISSlicer 該採取什麼樣的預熱策略？<LF>Off = 無預熱<LF>Safe = 在路徑後預熱<LF>Early = 在路徑前預熱<LF>Mid-Path = 即使在擠壓期間也可以預熱

note: Widget
en: Preload
zh_TW: 預載

note: Tooltip for 'Preload'
en: Preload in [mm] at a flow rate of 1 mm^3/s
zh_TW: 以流量 1 mm^3/s 預載此長度，單位 [mm]

note: Menu Item
en: PreloadVE Coefficient [microseconds]<LF>(0 - 2x Experimental Wizard value)<LF><LF>The printer profile *must* have valid values under [Printer]->[Extruder Hardware] for NozDia, NozLen, and DrvLen.<LF><LF>The model is a 25 mm cube with rounded vertical corners. The Style has 2 loops (perim 1st), 0 skin, 20% infill, 0 Seam Depth and Gap, Join-Loop Off, and fixed layer thickness ~= NozDia / 2.<LF><LF>There should be no Prime Pillar or Wall. Destring is disabled for this test.<LF><LF>The ideal PreloadVE value will be slightly different for thin vs thick layers, so tune it in the center of your desired layer thickness range.
zh_TW: PreloadVE 係數 [microseconds]<LF>（0 - 2x 實驗出的較佳值）<LF><LF>印表機參數在 [印表機]->[擠出機硬體] 中的<LF>孔徑，孔長和驅動長度必需都填上有效值。<LF><LF>模型使用一個 25mm 的立方體，垂直邊以圓角<LF>處理。風格使用 2 圈（perim 1st）， 表層厚<LF>度 0，20% 填充，接縫深度和間隙為 0，連結<LF>繞圈 Off，並固定層高為孔徑 / 2。<LF><LF>不能有 Prime Pillar 和 Wall。在這測試中關閉<LF>回抽。<LF><LF>薄層和厚層的理想 PreloadVE 值略有不同， 因此將其調整到所需層厚範圍的中心。

note: Tooltip for 'PreloadVE [µs]'
en: Preload ViscoElasticity, in units of [microseconds], computed as:<LF>1e6 [microseconds/s] * Viscosity [Pa*s] / Elasticity [Pa]
zh_TW: 預載黏彈性，單位為 [微秒]，計算公式：<LF>1e6 [microseconds/s] * Viscosity [Pa*s] / Elasticity [Pa]

note: Menu Item
en: Preview On Open STL
zh_TW: 預覽開啟 STL

note: Tooltip for 'Prime Pillar / Wall'
en: The Prime Skirt / Wall adds a small wall around each part, good for cooling small parts, priming extruders every layer (especially for multi-head prints), and for sequential printing.
zh_TW: Prime Pillar / Wall 在每個物件週圍增加一個小型圍牆，<LF>有助於冷卻小物件，在每層填充擠出機（尤其是多擠出<LF>機印表機）以及排隊列印。

note: Menu Item
en: Prime Pillar Path
zh_TW: Prime Pillar 路徑

note: Widget
en: Print Temperature [C]
zh_TW: 列印溫度 [C]

note: Tooltip for 'Print Temperature [C]'
en: Temperature for extruding
zh_TW: 擠出的溫度

note: Widget
en: Print Type - % Infill (other features)
zh_TW: 列印類型 - % 填充（其他特點）

note: Widget
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

note: Widget
en: Printer Name
zh_TW: 印表機名稱

note: Tooltip for 'Printer Name'
en: Selected Printer profile
zh_TW: 選擇的印表機參數

note: Widget
en: Printer Name Hint
zh_TW: 印表機名稱提示

note: Widget
en: Printer Profile
zh_TW: 印表機參數

note: Tooltip for 'Printer Profile'
en: Quick-select the Printer profile
zh_TW: 快速選擇印表機參數

note: Widget
en: Printer Profile Name
zh_TW: 印表機參數名稱

note: Widget
en: Printer Profile Wizard
zh_TW: 印表機參數精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Printer Wizard
zh_TW: 印表機精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Profile
zh_TW: 參數

note: Widget
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 參數

note: Menu Item
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

note: Menu Item
en: Quick Restore Reference Settings
zh_TW: 快速恢復參考設定

note: Menu Item
en: Quit KISSlicer
zh_TW: 結束 KISSlicer

note: Widget
en: RAM [MB]<LF>Warning
zh_TW: 記憶體 [MB]<LF>警告

note: Tooltip for 'RAM [MB]<LF>Warning'
en: If the slicing operation *might* exceed this threshold, a warning will be shown
zh_TW: 假如切片操作*可能*超過這個門檻值，將顯示警告

note: Widget
en: Raft<LF>Type
zh_TW: 木筏<LF>類型

note: Tooltip for 'Raft<LF>Type'
en: Select the style of raft desired, if any
zh_TW: 如果需要木筏，選擇想要的木筏型式

note: Widget
en: Raft Ext
zh_TW: 木筏擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Raft Ext'
en: Extruder for printing the raft
zh_TW: 列印木筏的擠出機

note: Widget
en: Raft Grid Options (in [mm])
zh_TW: 木筏 Grid 選項（單位 mm）

note: Widget
en: Raft Int<LF>Layers
zh_TW: 木筏介面<LF>層數

note: Tooltip for 'Raft Int<LF>Layers'
en: The number of interface layers to place on top of the raft (only if raft and support are enabled)
zh_TW: 要放置在木筏頂部的界面層的層數<LF>（只有同時啟用木筏和支撐才有作用）

note: Menu Item
en: Raft Path
zh_TW: 木筏路徑

note: Widget
en: Random Seed
zh_TW: 亂數種子

note: Menu Item
en: Reload from file(s)
zh_TW: 從檔案重新載入

note: Menu Item
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Menu Item
en: Remove (all copies of) this model from the build
zh_TW: 從平台上移除此模型（及其複製）

note: Widget
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: Tooltip for 'Rename'
en: Rename this profile
zh_TW: 將參數重新命名

note: Tooltip for 'Reset'
en: Reset the veiw to be centered on the build bed
zh_TW: 將視角重新設置到平台中央

note: Menu Item
en: Restore original orientation
zh_TW: 恢復原始方向

note: Menu Item
en: Restrict Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 限制進階設定

note: Widget
en: Results from Dimensions
zh_TW: 由尺寸計算

note: Tooltip for 'Results from Dimensions'
en: These ooze measurements must be > 0.
zh_TW: 溢料的量測結過必需大於 0。

note: Widget
en: Results from Mass
zh_TW: 由重量計算

note: Menu Item
en: Reuse Latest (least time)
zh_TW: 重複使用最近一次（最短時間）

note: Menu Item
en: Revert to English
zh_TW: 恢復為英文

note: Menu Item
en: Revert to original height
zh_TW: 恢復到原來的高度

note: Widget
en: Right now, if Strength<LF>is non-0, all perimeters<LF>will have this noise<LF>pattern on them.
zh_TW: 現在，如果強度不為 0<LF>，所有外牆將有具有這<LF>種噪訊花樣在上面。

note: Widget
en: Rim Speed (Deltas)
zh_TW: 邊框速度（三角洲）

note: Tooltip for 'Rim Speed (Deltas)'
en: Speed of the head while not extruding.
zh_TW: 噴頭不擠出時的移動速度。

note: Menu Item
en: Rotate the part around the vertical axis<LF>(Set degrees directly or use buttons)
zh_TW: 圍繞垂直軸旋轉物件<LF>（直接設定角度或使用按鈕）

note: Menu Item
en: Rough
zh_TW: 簡陋

note: Widget
en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

note: Tooltip for 'Round'
en: The print bed is round
zh_TW: 列印平台是圓型的

note: Menu Item
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

note: Menu Item
en: Run All 4 Profile Wizards
zh_TW: 執行全部4個設定精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Running the post process command:<LF><LF>%s<LF><LF>Failed, returning %i
zh_TW: 執行後處理命令：<LF><LF>%s<LF><LF>失敗，傳回值 %i

note: Menu Item
en: STL save failed.
zh_TW: STL 儲存失敗。

note: Menu Item
en: STL saved.
zh_TW: STL 已儲存。

note: Menu Item
en: Save Packed STL
zh_TW: 儲存打包的 STL

note: Menu Item
en: Save Project As
zh_TW: 儲存專案為

note: Menu Item
en: Save Reference Language File
zh_TW: 儲存參考語言檔

note: Widget
en: Save Test G-code
zh_TW: 儲存測試 G-code

note: Menu Item
en: Save canceled.
zh_TW: 儲存已取消。

note: Menu Item
en: Save failed.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。

note: Menu Item
en: Saved '%s'.  You can use standard<LF>gettext tools (like Poedit) to generate a .po file.
zh_TW: '%s' 已儲存。你可以使用標準的 gettext 工具（如 Poedit）產生一個 .po 檔案。

note: Menu Item
en: Scale X/Y/Z
zh_TW: 縮放 X/Y/Z

note: Widget
en: Scale [mm]
zh_TW: 縮放 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Scale [mm]'
en: Physical scale to apply the texture
zh_TW: 最用在紋理的物理縮放

note: Menu Item
en: Scale by X
zh_TW: 按 X 縮放

note: Widget
en: Seam Depth
zh_TW: 接縫深度

note: Tooltip for 'Seam Depth'
en: Depth scale of the seam crossover
zh_TW: 接縫交叉的深度

note: Widget
en: Seam Gap
zh_TW: 接縫間隙

note: Tooltip for 'Seam Gap'
en: Gap on loops: 0 is the theoretical ideal (with preload tuned).
zh_TW: 繞圈間隙：0 是理論上的理想值（當 preload 已調整後）。

note: Widget
en: Seam Hiding
zh_TW: 隱藏接縫

note: Widget
en: Select<LF>New Ext<LF>&& Warm
zh_TW: 選擇新<LF>擠出機<LF>並加熱

note: Tooltip for 'Select<LF>New Ext<LF>&& Warm'
en: This G-code is inserted when a new extruder is selected (and usually warmed up)
zh_TW: 當選擇一個新的擠出機（通常會加熱）時，插入這段 G-code

note: Widget
en: Select a Mesh, then Set Extruder
zh_TW: 選擇一個網格，然後設定擠出機

note: Menu Item
en: Sequential<LF>    (one object at a time, short to tall)
zh_TW: 排隊列印<LF>    （一次一個物件，由矮至高）

note: Widget
en: Sequential Pack Style
zh_TW: 排隊打包方式

note: Tooltip for 'Sequential Pack Style'
en: Pick how the objects are packed when printing sequentially.
zh_TW: 選擇當排隊列印時，物件如何打包。

note: Widget
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

note: Widget
en: Set % Infill
zh_TW: 設定%填充

note: Tooltip for 'Set % Infill'
en: A simple wizard to set any desired infill percentage.
zh_TW: 一個簡易的設定精靈協助你設定需要的填充百分比。

note: Widget
en: Set Extruder
zh_TW: 設定擠出機

note: Widget
en: Set in
zh_TW: 設定在

note: Widget
en: Settings Level
zh_TW: 設定級別

note: Tooltip for 'Settings Level'
en: Select your experience level...setings more advanced than this will be disabled
zh_TW: 選擇您的經驗級別...更進階的設定將被關閉

note: Widget
en: Shake
zh_TW: 搖動

note: Tooltip for 'Shake'
en: At the end of the prime, move the nozzle quickly to one side and back.  This is intended to be used on printers that can not beep.
zh_TW: 在填充的最後，快速移動噴頭往一邊再往回。<LF>這是打算用在無法發出嗶聲的印表機上。

note: Widget
en: Sheathe
zh_TW: 護套

note: Menu Item
en: Show Command Line Options
zh_TW: 顯示命令列選項

note: Menu Item
en: Show Extruder Map Window
zh_TW: 顯示擠出機映射視窗

note: Menu Item
en: Show Extrusion Time Map
zh_TW: 顯示擠出時間表

note: Menu Item
en: Show Mesh Error Key
zh_TW: 顯示網格錯誤圖例

note: Menu Item
en: Show Path Color Key
zh_TW: 顯示路徑顏色圖例

note: Menu Item
en: Show Quickstart Guide
zh_TW: 顯示快速入門指南

note: Widget
en: Show Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

note: Tooltip for 'Show Settings'
en: Show the settings tabs
zh_TW: 顯示設定分頁

note: Menu Item
en: Show Summary Text
zh_TW: 顯示摘要文字

note: Menu Item
en: Show mesh-to-extruder map
zh_TW: 顯示網格擠出機映射

note: Widget
en: Show this extruder map when a<LF>model tile is selected.
zh_TW: 當一個模型瓷磚被選擇時，<LF>顯示此擠出機映射表。

note: Widget
en: Show this key automatically<LF>if a model has errors.
zh_TW: 假如模型有錯誤，<LF>自動顯示這個圖例。

note: Widget
en: Show this time map whenever G-code is saved.
zh_TW: 每當 G-code 儲存時顯示這個時間表。

note: Widget
en: Shrink%xy
zh_TW: 收縮 %xy

note: Tooltip for 'Shrink%xy'
en: How much will the model shrink in  X & Y after cooling
zh_TW: 冷卻後模型在 X 和 Y 方向收縮的量

note: Menu Item
en: Simultaneous<LF>    (all objects at the same time, sorted)
zh_TW: 同步列印<LF>    （所有物件同時列印，照排序）

note: Widget
en: Single part's reported cm^3
zh_TW: 單一物件的體積 cm^3

note: Tooltip for 'Single part's reported cm^3'
en: After slicing the part, KISSlicer will report the extruded cm^3
zh_TW: 物件切片後，KISSlicer 會回報擠出的體積 cm^3

note: Widget
en: Single part's weight
zh_TW: 單一物件的重量

note: Tooltip for 'Single part's weight'
en: You will need to weight the part, raft and all...use the same units as for the entire spool
zh_TW: 你必需秤重該物件，包含木筏 ... <LF>使用與一捲材料相同的重量單位

note: Widget
en: Size 2^N
zh_TW: 大小 2^N

note: Menu Item
en: Size: %1.1f x %1.1f x %1.1f [mm]<LF>Area: %1.1f [cm^2]<LF>Volume %1.1f [cm^3]<LF><LF>Right-click for more functions
zh_TW: 尺寸：%1.1f x %1.1f x %1.1f [mm]<LF>面積：%1.1f [cm^2]<LF>體積：%1.1f [cm^3]<LF><LF>點擊右鍵開啟更多功能

note: Widget
en: Skin Thickness [mm]
zh_TW: 表層厚度 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Skin Thickness [mm]'
en: Will make the solid skin of the model this thick (all surfaces: top, sides, bottom)
zh_TW: 為模型做出設定厚度的表層（所有表面：頂面，側面，底面）

note: Tooltip for 'Skirt / Brim'
en: Skirt primes the extruder on the first layer by placing a path around the entire object.  Brim adds a lip of plastic to the base layer of the part, helping hold it to the bed (reduce warp).
zh_TW: Skirt 透過在整個物件第一層的周圍<LF>列印一條路徑來對擠出機進行初始化。<LF>Brim 將物件基層添加邊緣，幫助將<LF>其保持在平台上（減少翹曲）。

note: Menu Item
en: Slice && Save (get filename before slice)
zh_TW: 切片後存檔（切片前取得檔名）

note: Menu Item
en: Slicing Canceled
zh_TW: 切片已取消

note: Widget
en: Slicing Threads
zh_TW: 切片執行緒

note: Tooltip for 'Slicing Threads'
en: Number of threads used to slice the model...must be between 1 and the number of cores.  Reduce this to lessen the CPU load, for example to fix USB connection issues when printing while slicing
zh_TW: 模型切片使用的執行緒數量 ... 必需介於 1 和核心<LF>數量之間。減少此設定值可以降低 CPU 負載，例<LF>如解決在 USB 連線列印同時切片的問題。

note: Menu Item
en: Solid Path
zh_TW: 實心路徑

note: Menu Item
en: Some sub-meshes were inside out. This can happen<LF>when there is a hollow space ('void') inside the<LF>part, or it can be a mistake.  Should KISSlicer:
zh_TW: 某些子網格內外相反。當一個中空的空間（'空洞'）存<LF>在物件內部時，這就有可能發生，或者這是一個錯誤。<LF>KISSlicer 應該：

note: Menu Item
en: Sparse Infill Path
zh_TW: 稀疏填充路徑

note: Widget
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

note: Menu Item
en: Stack vertically
zh_TW: 重直堆疊

note: Widget
en: Stacked Layers<LF>(Sparse Infill, Support)
zh_TW: 堆疊層<LF>（稀疏填充，支撐）

note: Tooltip for 'Stacked Layers<LF>(Sparse Infill, Support)'
en: Sparse Infill and Support are extruded every N layers (making them Stacked Sparse Infill and Stacked Support...PRO only)
zh_TW: 每 N 層擠出稀疏填充和支撐<LF>（讓他們堆疊稀疏填充和堆疊支撐...專業版限定）

note: Menu Item
en: Stacked Sparse Infill Path
zh_TW: 堆疊稀疏填充路徑

note: Menu Item
en: Stop the current saving operation
zh_TW: 停止目前儲存工作

note: Widget
en: Store<LF>ViscoElasticity
zh_TW: 保存黏彈性

note: Menu Item
en: Straight
zh_TW: 直線

note: Widget
en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

note: Tooltip for 'Strength'
en: 0 is off, no noise texture, 1 is full strength.  Affects actual usage, not the data or display
zh_TW: 0 為關閉，無噪訊紋理，1 為最大強度。影響<LF>實際使用，數據或顯示不受影響。

note: Widget
en: Stride
zh_TW: 步幅

note: Tooltip for 'Stride'
en: Spacing for Interface paths
zh_TW: 支撐路徑的間隔

note: Widget
en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

note: Widget
en: Style<LF>Support<LF>Printer<LF>Materials
zh_TW: 風格<LF>支撐<LF>印表機<LF>耗材

note: Widget
en: Style Name
zh_TW: 風格名稱

note: Tooltip for 'Style Name'
en: Selected Style profile
zh_TW: 選定的風格參數

note: Widget
en: Style Profile
zh_TW: 風格參數

note: Tooltip for 'Style Profile'
en: Quick-select the Style profile
zh_TW: 快速選擇風格參數

note: Widget
en: Style Profile Name
zh_TW: 風格參數名稱

note: Widget
en: Style Profile Wizard
zh_TW: 風格參數精靈

note: Menu Item
en: Style Wizard
zh_TW: 風格精靈

note: Widget
en: Support
zh_TW: 支撐

note: Widget
en: Support<LF>Z-Roof [mm]
zh_TW: 支撐<LF>Z-屋頂 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Support<LF>Z-Roof [mm]'
en: No support will be generated above this height [mm].  Make < 0 to disable the limit.  Press Enter to preview the level.
zh_TW: 在這個高度 [mm] 以上不會產生支撐。 填入 <0 的值關閉限制。 按 Enter 鍵預覽高度。

note: Menu Item
en: Support %1.0f [deg]
zh_TW: 支撐 %1.0f [度]

note: Menu Item
en: Support (may Stack) Path
zh_TW: 支撐（可堆疊）路徑

note: Widget
en: Support / Object Interface (in [mm])
zh_TW: 支撐與物件介面層（單位 mm）

note: Widget
en: Support Angle
zh_TW: 支撐角度

note: Tooltip for 'Support Angle'
en: Any surface of the model more than X degrees off vertical will get support.
zh_TW: 模型任何超過X度的垂直表面將生成支撐。

note: Widget
en: Support Ext
zh_TW: 支撐擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Support Ext'
en: Extruder for printing the main (lower) support
zh_TW: 列印主要支撐（較低的部份）的擠出機

note: Menu Item
en: Support Interface Path
zh_TW: 支撐介面路徑

note: Widget
en: Support Name
zh_TW: 支撐名稱

note: Tooltip for 'Support Name'
en: Selected Support profile
zh_TW: 選擇的支撐參數

note: Widget
en: Support Profile
zh_TW: 支撐參數

note: Tooltip for 'Support Profile'
en: Quick-select the Support profile
zh_TW: 快速選擇支撐參數

note: Widget
en: Support Profile Name
zh_TW: 支撐參數名稱

note: Widget
en: Support Profile Wizard
zh_TW: 支撐參數精靈

note: Widget
en: Support Type
zh_TW: 支撐類型

note: Tooltip for 'Support Type'
en: Same Material as Object tries to reduce adhesion by minimizing contact area<LF>Soluble Support generates a flat solid surface of a different material for best surface quality.
zh_TW: 'Same Material as Object' 支撐材料與物件相同<LF>嘗試透過最小化接觸面積來降低黏附力<LF>'Soluble Support' 可溶解支撐<LF>生成不同材料的平坦實心表面，以獲得最佳表面品質。

note: Menu Item
en: Support Wizard
zh_TW: 支撐精靈

note: Menu Item
en: TYPE: [mm/s], [mm^3/s]<LF>Perim:   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>Loops:   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>Solid:   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>Sparse:  %1.2f,  %1.1f
zh_TW: 種類：[mm/s], [mm^3/s]<LF>外牆：   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>繞圈：   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>實心：   %1.2f,  %1.1f<LF>稀疏：   %1.2f,  %1.1f

note: Menu Item
en: TYPE: [mm/s], [mm^3/s]<LF>Perim:   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>Loops:   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>Solid:   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>Sparse:  %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f
zh_TW: 種類：[mm/s], [mm^3/s]<LF>外牆：   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>繞圈：   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>實心：   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f<LF>稀疏：   %1.2f,  %1.1f-%1.1f

note: Widget
en: Temperature [C]
zh_TW: 溫度 [C]

note: Tooltip for 'Temperature [C]'
en: Temperature for extrusion.
zh_TW: 擠出溫度。

note: Widget
en: Temperature [C] for the <TEMP> token
zh_TW: <TEMP> 代號的溫度 [C]

note: Widget
en: Test Parameters
zh_TW: 測試參數

note: Menu Item
en: The Key is too short.<LF><LF>%s
zh_TW: 金鑰長度太短。<LF><LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: The Key should be in the form:<LF>XXXXX-your_name-XXXXX<LF>(The Key is not case sensitive.)
zh_TW: 金鑰應該是此形式：<LF>XXXXX-your_name-XXXXX<LF>（金鑰不區分大小寫。）

note: Menu Item
en: The following INI files are not present (using defaults):
zh_TW: 以上的 INI 檔不存在（使用預設值）：

note: Widget
en: The material's viscoelasticity<LF>is the ratio of the viscosity to<LF>elasticity.  The units work out<LF>to be seconds.  We use [µs].<LF><LF>NOTE: This is an initial value.<LF>Refine it in the Tuning Wizard.
zh_TW: 材料的黏彈性是黏度與彈性<LF>的比值。計算結果的單位為<LF>秒。這裡使用 [μs]。<LF><LF>注意：這是一個初始值。<LF>在調整精靈中進行優化。

note: Menu Item
en: The model(s) could not be sliced with current settings.<LF>Most likely the walls are thinner than the extrusion width.
zh_TW: 模型無法用目前設定進行切片。最有可能的原<LF>因是牆壁比擠出線寬更薄。

note: Menu Item
en: The percentage must be in the range 1%% to 100%%.
zh_TW: 百分比的範圍必需在 1%% 到 100%% 之間。

note: Widget
en: The warm-up time can be<LF>approximated: Time ~= a * T^2<LF>Pick a temperature between<LF>the main and keep-warm.
zh_TW: 預熱時間可以近似為：<LF>Time ~= a * T^2 <LF>選擇主要溫度和保溫溫度<LF>之間的溫度。

note: Menu Item
en: There is already a Material named '%s'
zh_TW: 已經有耗材名稱為 '%s'

note: Menu Item
en: There is already a Printer named '%s'
zh_TW: 已經有印表機名稱為 '%s'

note: Menu Item
en: There is already a Style named '%s'
zh_TW: 已經有風格名稱為 '%s'

note: Menu Item
en: There is already a Support named '%s'
zh_TW: 已經有支撐名稱為 '%s'

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Cool & Retire Old Ext] G-code defined.  Using the following:<LF>%s
zh_TW: [冷卻 & 退出舊擠出機] G-code 未定義。使用以下 G-code：<LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Cool Same Ext] G-code defined.  Using the following from [Cool & Retire Old Ext]:<LF>%s
zh_TW: [冷卻同一擠出機] G-code 未定義。使用以下來自 [冷卻 & 退出舊擠出機] 的 G-code：<LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Prefix] G-code defined.  Using the following:<LF>%s
zh_TW: [起始] G-code 未定義。使用以下 G-code：<LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Preheat] G-code defined.  Disabling preheat.<LF>
zh_TW: [預熱] G-code 未定義。關閉預熱<LF>

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Select New Ext & Warm] G-code defined.  Using the following:<LF>%s
zh_TW: [選擇新擠出機並加熱] G-code 未定義。使用以下 G-code：<LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: There is no [Warm Same Ext] G-code defined.  Using the following from [Select New Ext & Warm]:<LF>%s
zh_TW: [加熱同一擠出機] G-code 未定義。使用以下來自 [選擇新擠出機並加熱] 的 G-code：<LF>%s

note: Menu Item
en: This will overwrite any settings above this level.<LF>Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將覆寫任何高於此級別的設定。<LF>你確定嗎？

note: Widget
en: To calculate the cost, you<LF>will need to print out one<LF>object and weigh it.<LF>(raft and all)
zh_TW: 為了計算成本，您將需要<LF>列印出一個物件並秤重。<LF>（包含木筏）

note: Widget
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

note: Tooltip for 'Top'
en: How much each path should overlap the previous layer on the topside.
zh_TW: 每條路徑的頂面應該與前一層重疊的大小。

note: Menu Item
en: Transform Mesh
zh_TW: 轉換網格

note: Menu Item
en: Translate Tooltips Only
zh_TW: 只翻譯提示

note: Widget
en: Triangle Errors
zh_TW: 三角形錯誤

note: Widget
en: Trigger [mm]
zh_TW: 觸發 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Trigger [mm]'
en: Any jump > this threshold will force a wipe and destring, so a 0 would force a destring/wipe on all travels
zh_TW: 任何大於這個門檻值的跳躍將強迫抹除和回抽<LF>，所以設為 0 將對所有的移動強迫回抽/抹除

note: Widget
en: Tune_Value at Z = 0 [mm]
zh_TW: 在 Z = 0 [mm] 的調整值

note: Widget
en: Tune_Value at Z = top
zh_TW: 在 Z = 頂層 的調整值

note: Widget
en: Tuned Parameter
zh_TW: 調整過的參數

note: Menu Item
en: Tuning Wizard
zh_TW: 調整精靈

note: Widget
en: Tuning Wizard Configuration
zh_TW: 調整精靈設定

note: Menu Item
en: Ultra
zh_TW: 超級

note: Menu Item
en: Unsupported Section Tinting<LF>(on all path types)
zh_TW: 未受支撐部份著色<LF>（所有路徑類型）

note: Menu Item
en: Use Unique Filenames on Save
zh_TW: 儲存時使用不重覆的檔名

note: Widget
en: Use a Raft
zh_TW: 使用木筏

note: Tooltip for 'Use a Raft'
en: Rafts are used to either overcome bed irregularities, or to improve adhesion when printing with a material that does not adhere well to the bed.
zh_TW: 木筏是用於克服床不平整，或者對平台附著不佳的耗材提高其黏著性。

note: Menu Item
en: Use the [Ext Map] tab to map this material to an extruder for printing.
zh_TW: 使用 [擠出機映射] 分頁將此耗材映射到擠出機以供列印。

note: Widget
en: Verify Custom Tokens
zh_TW: 驗証自定代號

note: Widget
en: ViscoElasticity
zh_TW: 黏彈性

note: Widget
en: Viscosity [Pa*s]
zh_TW: 黏性

note: Tooltip for 'Viscosity [Pa*s]'
en: Viscosity of the plastic at the main extrusion temperature.  ABS is ~= 1000 [Pascal*seconds]
zh_TW: 塑料在主要擠出溫度下的黏度。ABS 約為 1000 [Pascal*seconds]

note: Menu Item
en: WARNING: Slicing may use up to %1.1f MB<LF>('RAM Warning' is set at %1.1f MB, system has %1.1f RAM)%s
zh_TW: 警告：切片可能會使用到 %1.1f MB<LF>（'記憶體警告' 設在 %1.1f MB，系統擁有 %1.1f RAM）%s

note: Widget
en: Warm
zh_TW: 保溫

note: Tooltip for 'Warm'
en: Set head to this temp when not extruding...less energy and ooze ~65% of the main temp is a good rule of thumb
zh_TW: 非使用中的擠出機會被設到這個溫度...較少的<LF>功耗和牽絲。依照經驗法則，主要溫度的 65% <LF>左右是不錯的值

note: Widget
en: Warm<LF>Same<LF>Ext
zh_TW: 加熱<LF>同一<LF>擠出機

note: Tooltip for 'Warm<LF>Same<LF>Ext'
en: This G-code is inserted when the current extruder is warmed.
zh_TW: 當目前的擠出機要加熱時，會插入這段 G-code。

note: Widget
en: Warm-Up
zh_TW: 預熱

note: Menu Item
en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

note: Widget
en: Weight for an entire spool
zh_TW: 一捲的重量

note: Tooltip for 'Weight for an entire spool'
en: Weight of the material on a new spool
zh_TW: 一捲全新耗材的重量

note: Menu Item
en: What would you like the new %s Profile to be named?
zh_TW: 你希望新的%s參數叫什麼名稱？

note: Widget
en: When a parameter is selected, the exported G-code<LF>will be tuned as a function of Z.  The horrible yellow<LF>color indicates that the exported G-code is affected.<LF><LF>Note: The actual tuning value is available in the<LF>G-code using the <TUNINGVAL> token.
zh_TW: 當一個參數被選擇後，輸出的 G-code 將會轉成<LF>一個 Z 的函數。可怕的黃色表示導出的 G-code <LF>正受到影響。<LF><LF>注意：可在 G-code 中使用 <TUNINGVAL> 代號<LF>取得實際的調整值。

note: Menu Item
en: Widget Scheme
zh_TW: 界面方案

note: Widget
en: Width
zh_TW: 線寬

note: Tooltip for 'Width'
en: Extrusion Width of the Interface paths
zh_TW: 介面層路徑的擠出線寬

note: Widget
en: Wipe [mm]
zh_TW: 抹除 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Wipe [mm]'
en: Before moving to a new region, back-tracks over the most recent path or continues over the loop by this distance.
zh_TW: 在移動到新的區域之前，在最近的路徑上回頭<LF>或繼續在繞圈上移動這個設定的距離。

note: Menu Item
en: Wizards
zh_TW: 設定精靈

note: Tooltip for 'X'
en: Reset the veiw to be Aligned with the X axis
zh_TW: 將視角重新設置為對準 X 軸

note: Tooltip for 'X '
en: Width of the print bed in mm
zh_TW: 列印平台的寬度，單位 mm

note: Widget
en: X off 2
zh_TW: X偏移2

note: Tooltip for 'X off 2'
en: X Offset of ext 2 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 2 對擠出機 1 在 X 方向的偏移量

note: Widget
en: X off 3
zh_TW: X偏移3

note: Tooltip for 'X off 3'
en: X Offset of ext 3 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 3 對擠出機 1 在 X 方向的偏移量

note: Widget
en: X off 4
zh_TW: X偏移4

note: Tooltip for 'X off 4'
en: X Offset of ext 4 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 4 對擠出機 1 在 X 方向的偏移量

note: Tooltip for 'X&&Y'
en: How many steps per mm in X & Y.  This number is complex for Delta printers, but is used to ensure that paths don't have segments smaller than a threshold (2 steps).
zh_TW: 在 XY 方向每 mm 多少步數。這個數字對三角<LF>洲印表機很複雜，但會被用來確定路徑不會有<LF>小於門檻（2 步）的片段。

note: Widget
en: X,Y Travel Speed
zh_TW: X,Y 空跑速度

note: Widget
en: XY Accel [mm/s^2]
zh_TW: XY 加速度 [mm/s^2]

note: Tooltip for 'XY Accel [mm/s^2]'
en: Acceleration of the print-head in X & Y, used for timing estimates
zh_TW: 噴頭在 XY 方向的加速度，用來估算列印時間

note: Widget
en: XY Steps per mm
zh_TW: XY 每毫米步數

note: Tooltip for 'Y'
en: Reset the veiw to be Aligned with the Y axis
zh_TW: 將視角重新設置為對準 Y 軸

note: Tooltip for 'Y '
en: Depth of the print bed in mm
zh_TW: 列印平台的深度，單位 mm

note: Tooltip for 'Y @<->'
en: Available print depth of the bed.
zh_TW: 平台可列印的深度。

note: Widget
en: Y off 2
zh_TW: Y偏移2

note: Tooltip for 'Y off 2'
en: Y Offset of ext 2 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 2 對擠出機 1 在 Y 方向的偏移量

note: Widget
en: Y off 3
zh_TW: Y偏移3

note: Tooltip for 'Y off 3'
en: Y Offset of ext 3 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 3 對擠出機 1 在 Y 方向的偏移量

note: Widget
en: Y off 4
zh_TW: Y偏移4

note: Tooltip for 'Y off 4'
en: Y Offset of ext 4 from ext 1
zh_TW: 擠出機 4 對擠出機 1 在 Y 方向的偏移量

note: Menu Item
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Menu Item
en: Yes, overwrite
zh_TW: 是，覆寫

note: Menu Item
en: You must have at least one printer, material, and style defined.
zh_TW: 你必需至少定義一個印表，一個耗材和一個風格。

note: Tooltip for 'Z'
en: Layers are rounded to integer multiples of Z steps.  For Delta printers just leave at 0.
zh_TW: 層會被四捨五入而 Z 步數的整數倍。<LF>三角洲印表機只要保留為 0 即可。

note: Tooltip for 'Z '
en: Height of the build volume in mm
zh_TW: 列印範圍的高度，單位 mm

note: Tooltip for 'Z @<->'
en: Maximum height of a print
zh_TW: 可列印的最大高度

note: Widget
en: Z Band
zh_TW: Z 箍帶

note: Tooltip for 'Z Band'
en: The Interface support transitions on multiples of this (useful for non-flat supported overhangs).
zh_TW: 支撐介面層會以此值的倍數進行轉換（對非水平懸垂的支撐有幫助）

note: Widget
en: Z Offset [mm]
zh_TW: Z 平移 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z Offset [mm]'
en: Add an offset to the output G-code's Z values
zh_TW: 對輸出 G-code 的 Z 值增加一個偏移量

note: Widget
en: Z Step [mm]
zh_TW: Z 步距

note: Tooltip for 'Z Step [mm]'
en: The Z resolution of the printer in [mm].  (Used for assigning layer thicknesses)
zh_TW: 印表機 Z 軸的解析度，單位 [mm]。（用來分配層厚）

note: Widget
en: Z value
zh_TW: Z 位置

note: Tooltip for 'Z value'
en: Select if the Z value matches the G-code or the Model
zh_TW: 選擇 Z 值符合的 G-code 或模型

note: Widget
en: Z-Roof [mm]
zh_TW: Z-屋頂 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z-Roof [mm]'
en: No sheath will be generated above this height [mm].  Make < 0 to disable the limit.  Press Enter to preview the level.
zh_TW: 在這個高度 [mm] 以上不會產生護套。 填入 <0 的值關閉限制。 按 Enter 鍵預覽高度。

note: Widget
en: Z-Settle [mm]
zh_TW: Z-安定 [mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z-Settle [mm]'
en: overshoot then return on Z moves (so last move is against gravity...removes slop), good for printers where the bed moves down (instead of head moving up)
zh_TW: 當 Z 軸移動時，移動過頭再返回（最後移動與重<LF>力反相），對平台下降式印表機有幫助（非噴頭<LF>上移式）

note: Widget
en: Z-Speed
zh_TW: Z 軸速度

note: Tooltip for 'Z-Speed'
en: Z-bed / Z-head travel speed
zh_TW: 平台 / 噴頭的 Z 軸移動速度

note: Widget
en: Z-lift[mm]
zh_TW: Z-抬高<LF>[mm]

note: Tooltip for 'Z-lift[mm]'
en: After a destring (if enabled), before a travel, lift the head by this height.
zh_TW: 回抽之後（假如有啟動），在移動之前抬高噴<LF>頭此高度。

note: Widget
en: Zgap
zh_TW: Z間隙

note: Tooltip for 'Zgap'
en: Vertical Gap [mm] between the support and the object.  For now it is limited internally to be less than the finest layer thickness.
zh_TW: 支撐與物件間的垂直間隙，單位為 [mm]。<LF>現在它在程式內部受限於最小層厚。

note: Widget
en: [*] N Layers
zh_TW: [*] N 層

note: Tooltip for '[*] N Layers'
en: The number of layers before inserting the 'N Layers' G-code (0 disables)
zh_TW: 插入 'N 層' G-code 的間隔層數（0 表示關閉）

note: Menu Item
en: [Precision: %1.0f%%]
zh_TW: [精度： %1.0f%%]

note: Widget
en: [Steps / mm]
zh_TW: [步數 / mm]

note: Widget
en: interface<LF>XYgap
zh_TW: 介面層<LF>XY間隙

note: Tooltip for 'interface<LF>XYgap'
en: Horizontal Gap between the interface and the object in [mm] or in [% of Extrusion Width]
zh_TW: 介面層與物件之間的水平間隙，單位為 [mm] 或 [% 擠出線寬]

note: Widget
en: just for resizing
zh_TW: 僅供調整大小

note: Tooltip for 'vP [mm/s]'
en: How fast to preload the extruder [mm/s]
zh_TW: 擠出機的預載速度 [mm/s]

note: Widget
en: velDstr [mm/s]
zh_TW: 速度 [mm/s]

note: Tooltip for 'velDstr [mm/s]'
en: How fast to retract / prime for destring under 5D firmware in [mm/s]
zh_TW: 5D 韌體的回抽 / 預擠速度，單位 [mm/s]
